Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64nss3-3.97.0-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 9 for aarch64 / media / core / updates

Name: lib64nss3 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.97.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Jan 29 11:15:38 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 3324902 Source RPM: nss-3.97.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: ns80 <ns80>
Url: https://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/index.html
Summary: Network Security Services (NSS)
Network Security Services (NSS) is a set of libraries designed to
support cross-platform development of security-enabled server
applications. Applications built with NSS can support SSL v2 and v3,
TLS, PKCS #5, PKCS #7, PKCS #11, PKCS

detailed information on standards supported, see
https://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/overview.html.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv1.1 or GPLv2+ or LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Jan 29 2024 ns80 <ns80> 2:3.97.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 2035759
  - new version 3.97 (mga#32762)
  - new version 3.96.1 (mga#32642)
  - new version 3.95 (mga#32551)
  - new version 3.94 (mga#32477)
  - new version 3.93 (mga#32207)
* Wed Jul 05 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.91.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1963609
  - remove nss 3.90 build fix patch
  - 3.91
* Thu Jun 08 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.90.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1961349
  - add build fix patch from fedora
  - 3.90
* Tue May 09 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.89.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1956345
  - 3.89.1
* Thu Mar 16 2023 kekepower <kekepower> 2:3.89.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1949472
  - Provide nss-tools to allow autofirma to install
    O This package is to authenticate on Spanish government sites and sign documents electronically
* Mon Mar 13 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.89.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1948821
  - 3.89
* Wed Feb 15 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.88.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1942586
  - 3.88.1
* Tue Jan 17 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.87.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1934024
  - 3.87
* Tue Dec 13 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.86.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1921685
  - 3.86
* Tue Nov 15 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.85.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1907593
  - 3.85
* Mon Oct 17 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.84.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1897276
  - 3.84
* Mon Sep 19 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.83.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1890589
  - 3.83
* Tue Aug 23 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.82.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1879628
  - 3.82
* Mon Jul 25 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.81.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1871550
  - 3.81
* Mon Jun 27 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1866444
  - 3.80
* Tue May 31 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860918
  - 3.79
* Tue May 03 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.78.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1855580
  - 3.78
* Tue Apr 05 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.77.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1845263
  - 3.77
* Sat Mar 19 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 2:3.76.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1799934
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Mar 05 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.76.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1789115
  - 3.76
* Mon Feb 07 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.75.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1772551
  - 3.75

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/29
/usr/lib/.build-id/29/9e291e564a29ce87f08b99d2de9400c8f127ef
/usr/lib/.build-id/47
/usr/lib/.build-id/47/6deda38e5a4808d56df2f4253c5104f044a640
/usr/lib/.build-id/50
/usr/lib/.build-id/50/803575b40e1a87bd4d3a50de4e8d1bd95dacee
/usr/lib/.build-id/58/9d71048ac01c8e881aeac4fe78825b0ca7d93d
/usr/lib/.build-id/6c
/usr/lib/.build-id/6c/f19755b7acfd803054370c0bf7f981952f8ba9
/usr/lib/.build-id/82/80facafcd84807bf512a8921a368724932867a
/usr/lib/.build-id/de/7e2380b66d5152046c8be5d79c8a63cbcc74eb
/usr/lib/.build-id/fb
/usr/lib/.build-id/fb/fae6985b2e229fc2bf77f118ece8ce96cf45b8
/usr/lib64/libfreebl3.chk
/usr/lib64/libfreebl3.so
/usr/lib64/libfreeblpriv3.chk
/usr/lib64/libfreeblpriv3.so
/usr/lib64/libnss3.so
/usr/lib64/libnssckbi.so
/usr/lib64/libnssdbm3.so
/usr/lib64/libnssutil3.so
/usr/lib64/libsmime3.so
/usr/lib64/libsoftokn3.chk
/usr/lib64/libsoftokn3.so
/usr/lib64/libssl3.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 27 03:43:27 2024