Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-File-stat-1.13-502.fc39 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 39 updates for x86_64 / Packages / p

Name: perl-File-stat Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.13 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 502.fc39 Build date: Thu Nov 30 10:47:43 2023
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-19.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 12979 Source RPM: perl-5.38.2-502.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.perl.org/
Summary: By-name interface to Perl built-in stat functions
This module overrides the core stat() and lstat() functions, replacing them
with versions that return File::stat objects. This object has methods that
return the similarly named structure field name from the stat(2) function.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-1.0-or-later OR Artistic-1.0-Perl

Changelog

* Thu Nov 30 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.38.2-502
  - 5.38.2 bump (see <https://metacpan.org/release/PEVANS/perl-5.38.2/view/pod/perldelta.pod>
    or release notes
* Wed Sep 27 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.38.0-501
  - Fix locale when use embedding Perl in C (bug #2240458)
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4:5.38.0-500
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 12 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.38.0-499
  - Perl 5.38 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages
* Mon Jul 10 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.38.0-498
  - 5.38.0 bump (see <https://metacpan.org/pod/release/RJBS/perl-5.38.0/pod/perldelta.pod>
    or release notes
* Tue May 16 2023 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.1-497
  - Require perl(locale) in perl-POSIX (bug #2207594)
* Mon Apr 24 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.1-496
  - 5.36.1 bump (see <https://metacpan.org/release/SHAY/perl-5.36.1/view/pod/perldelta.pod>
    or release notes
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4:5.36.0-495
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 17 2023 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.0-494
  - Port Configure script to C99
* Tue Jan 10 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.0-493
  - Add definition of OPTIMIZE to .ph files, if optimizing is used
* Tue Aug 30 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.0-492
  - Update dependencies for perl-Module-Loaded (bz#2119130)
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4:5.36.0-491
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 18 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.0-490
  - Increase release to solve conflicts with bootstrapped standalone packages
    in the module
* Wed Jul 13 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.0-489
  - Increase release to solve conflicts with standalone packages in the module
    perl-bootstrap
* Fri Jun 03 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.0-488
  - Perl 5.36 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages
* Mon May 30 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.36.0-487
  - 5.36.0 bump (see <https://metacpan.org/pod/release/RJBS/perl-5.36.0/pod/perldelta.pod>
    or release notes)
* Tue Mar 15 2022 Michal Josef Špaček <mspacek@redhat.com> - 4:5.34.1-486
  - Fix minimal version for Perl debugger
  - 5.34.1 bump
* Mon Feb 07 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.34.0-485
  - The test XS-APItest/t/printf.t was fixed by gcc-12.0.1-0.6.fc36
* Wed Feb 02 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:5.34.0-484
  - Fix failing test XS-APItest/t/printf.t (bug#2046802)
  - Disable package notes to prevent perl-* build breakage
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4:5.34.0-483
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/share/man/man3/File::stat.3pm.gz
/usr/share/perl5/File
/usr/share/perl5/File/stat.pm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 16 00:32:13 2024