Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libvirt-daemon-driver-secret-10.2.0-2.fc41 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / l

Name: libvirt-daemon-driver-secret Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 10.2.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc41 Build date: Sat Apr 6 22:24:00 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 760183 Source RPM: libvirt-10.2.0-2.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://libvirt.org/
Summary: Secret driver plugin for the libvirtd daemon
The secret driver plugin for the libvirtd daemon, providing
an implementation of the secret key APIs.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-2.0-or-later AND LGPL-2.1-only AND LGPL-2.1-or-later AND OFL-1.1

Changelog

* Sat Apr 06 2024 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 10.2.0-2
  - Rebuild for new libiscsi
* Fri Apr 05 2024 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 10.2.0-1
  - Update to version 10.2.0
* Fri Mar 01 2024 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 10.1.0-1
  - Update to version 10.1.0
* Mon Feb 19 2024 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 10.0.0-4
  - Rebuild for wireshark soname bump
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 16 2024 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 10.0.0-1
  - Update to version 10.0.0
* Wed Jan 03 2024 Jonathan Wright <jonathan@almalinux.org> - 9.10.0-4
  - conf: fix regression for default input bus
* Fri Dec 08 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.10.0-3
  - Bump and rebuild for xen 4.18.0, third attempt
* Tue Dec 05 2023 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 9.10.0-2
  - Rebuild for xen 4.18.0 again
* Sat Dec 02 2023 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 9.10.0-1
  - Update to version 9.10.0
* Thu Nov 30 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.9.0-3
  - Bump and rebuild for xen 4.18.0
* Mon Nov 06 2023 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 9.9.0-2
  - Fix crash with snapshot restore (bz #2247754)
* Wed Nov 01 2023 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 9.9.0-1
  - Update to version 9.9.0
* Thu Oct 05 2023 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 9.8.0-1
  - Update to version 9.8.0
* Fri Sep 01 2023 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 9.7.0-1
  - Update to version 9.7.0
* Tue Aug 01 2023 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 9.6.0-1
  - Update to version 9.6.0
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.5.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 05 2023 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 9.5.0-1
  - Update to version 9.5.0
* Wed Jun 28 2023 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 9.4.0-1
  - Update to version 9.4.0
* Tue May 23 2023 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 9.3.0-2
  - Drop numad usage, it is removed from f39
* Tue May 02 2023 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 9.3.0-1
  - Update to version 9.3.0
* Wed Apr 05 2023 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 9.2.0-1
  - Update to version 9.2.0
* Wed Mar 01 2023 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 9.1.0-1
  - Update to version 9.1.0
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 16 2023 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 9.0.0-1
  - Update to version 9.0.0
* Tue Jan 03 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 8.10.0-2
  - Rebuild for xen-4.17.0
* Sat Dec 03 2022 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 8.10.0-1
  - Update to version 8.10.0
* Thu Nov 03 2022 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 8.9.0-1
  - Update to version 8.9.0
* Mon Oct 24 2022 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 8.8.0-2
  - Rebuild for wireshark soname bump
* Tue Oct 04 2022 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 8.8.0-1
  - Update to version 8.8.0
* Fri Sep 09 2022 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 8.7.0-2
  - F37 libvirt-daemon: depend on gettext-runtime instead of gettext (#2117209)
* Tue Sep 06 2022 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 8.7.0-1
  - Update to version 8.7.0
* Tue Aug 09 2022 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 8.1.0-3
  - Pull in mingw sub-packages
* Thu Aug 04 2022 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 8.6.0-2
  - Use upstream 'glibc fix' commits
* Mon Aug 01 2022 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 8.6.0-1
  - Update to version 8.6.0
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 8.5.0-1
  - Update to version 8.5.0
* Sat Jun 11 2022 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 8.4.0-2
  - Adjust for Xen dropping 32bit arches
* Thu Jun 02 2022 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 8.4.0-1
  - Update to version 8.4.0
* Mon May 02 2022 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 8.3.0-1
  - Update to version 8.3.0

Files

/etc/libvirt/secrets
/etc/libvirt/virtsecretd.conf
/run/libvirt/secrets
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/91
/usr/lib/.build-id/91/97e116e8508c5a01f373a3f6da58e213ff61f5
/usr/lib/.build-id/be
/usr/lib/.build-id/be/30bb92d53727c8c829f175d83c7b94250f9b7c
/usr/lib/systemd/system/virtsecretd-admin.socket
/usr/lib/systemd/system/virtsecretd-ro.socket
/usr/lib/systemd/system/virtsecretd.service
/usr/lib/systemd/system/virtsecretd.socket
/usr/lib64/libvirt/connection-driver/libvirt_driver_secret.so
/usr/sbin/virtsecretd
/usr/share/augeas/lenses/tests/test_virtsecretd.aug
/usr/share/augeas/lenses/virtsecretd.aug
/usr/share/man/man8/virtsecretd.8.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun May 26 23:43:40 2024