Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-Math-BigInt-2.0030.02-3.fc40 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / p

Name: perl-Math-BigInt Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.0030.02 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc40 Build date: Thu Jan 25 19:11:01 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 980494 Source RPM: perl-Math-BigInt-2.0030.02-3.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://metacpan.org/release/Math-BigInt
Summary: Arbitrary-size integer and float mathematics
This provides Perl modules for arbitrary-size integer and float mathematics.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-1.0-or-later OR Artistic-1.0-Perl

Changelog

* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.0030.02-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.0030.02-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 08 2024 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:2.0030.02-1
  - 2.003002 bump (rhbz#2257059)
* Tue Jan 02 2024 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:2.0030.01-1
  - 2.003001 bump (rhbz#2255925)
* Mon Dec 11 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:2.0020.01-1
  - 2.002001 bump (rhbz#2253770)
* Mon Dec 04 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:2.0020.00-1
  - 2.002000 bump (rhbz#2252546)
* Wed Nov 22 2023 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:2.0010.01-1
  - 2.001001 bump
* Tue Nov 14 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:2.0010.00-1
  - 2.001000 bump (rhbz#2249534)
* Wed Nov 01 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:2.0000.00-1
  - 2.000000 bump (rhbz#2247279)
    Merge the Math-BigRat distribution into the Math-BigInt distribution
* Mon Oct 02 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.42-1
  - 1.999842 bump (rhbz#2241058)
* Fri Sep 22 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.41-1
  - 1.999841 bump (rhbz#2240164)
* Wed Sep 20 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.40-1
  - 1.999840 bump (rhbz#2239487)
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.9998.39-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 17 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.39-1
  - 1.999839 bump (rhbz#2222961)
* Wed Jul 12 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.38-3
  - Perl 5.38 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages
* Tue Jul 11 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.38-2
  - Perl 5.38 rebuild
* Sun Apr 02 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.38-1
  - 1.999838 bump
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.9998.37-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.9998.37-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 11 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.37-1
  - 1.999837 bump
* Mon Jun 27 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.36-1
  - 1.999836 bump
* Fri Jun 03 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.35-3
  - Perl 5.36 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages
* Mon May 30 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.35-2
  - Perl 5.36 rebuild
* Tue May 24 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.35-1
  - 1.999835 bump
* Mon May 23 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.33-1
  - 1.999833 bump
* Sun May 22 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.32-1
  - 1.999832 bump
* Mon May 16 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.31-1
  - 1.999831 bump
* Wed Apr 13 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:1.9998.30-1
  - 1.999830 bump

Files

/usr/share/doc/perl-Math-BigInt
/usr/share/doc/perl-Math-BigInt/BUGS
/usr/share/doc/perl-Math-BigInt/CHANGES
/usr/share/doc/perl-Math-BigInt/CREDITS
/usr/share/doc/perl-Math-BigInt/GOALS
/usr/share/doc/perl-Math-BigInt/HISTORY
/usr/share/doc/perl-Math-BigInt/README
/usr/share/doc/perl-Math-BigInt/TODO
/usr/share/doc/perl-Math-BigInt/examples
/usr/share/doc/perl-Math-BigInt/examples/1000.txt
/usr/share/doc/perl-Math-BigInt/examples/bigprimes.pl
/usr/share/doc/perl-Math-BigInt/examples/prime.pl
/usr/share/licenses/perl-Math-BigInt
/usr/share/licenses/perl-Math-BigInt/LICENSE
/usr/share/man/man3/Math::BigFloat.3pm.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/Math::BigInt.3pm.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/Math::BigInt::Calc.3pm.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/Math::BigInt::Lib.3pm.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/Math::BigRat.3pm.gz
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/Math
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/Math/BigFloat.pm
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/Math/BigInt
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/Math/BigInt.pm
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/Math/BigInt/Calc.pm
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/Math/BigInt/Lib.pm
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/Math/BigRat.pm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu May 23 02:22:46 2024