Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

unrar-7.01-1.mga10.nonfree RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / nonfree / release

Name: unrar Distribution: Mageia
Version: 7.01 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10.nonfree Build date: Fri Apr 26 14:44:11 2024
Group: Archiving/Compression Build host: localhost
Size: 478025 Source RPM: unrar-7.01-1.mga10.nonfree.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.rarlab.com/rar_add.htm
Summary: Decompressor for .rar format archives
The unrar program is used to uncompress .rar format archives, which were
somewhat popular on DOS based machines.

Provides

Requires

License

Freeware

Changelog

* Fri Apr 26 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.01-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2061179
  - new version: 7.0.8 (real 7.01)
* Tue Mar 05 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.00-4.mga10.nonfree
  + Revision: 2047585
  - new version: 7.0.7
* Tue Jan 09 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.00-3.mga10.nonfree
  + Revision: 2029239
  - new version: 7.0.5
* Sun Dec 03 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.00-2.mga10.nonfree
  + Revision: 2012810
  - new version: 7.0.4
* Tue Oct 31 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.00-1.mga10.nonfree
  + Revision: 2003022
  - new version: 7.0.2 (real 7.00)
* Tue Aug 29 2023 ns80 <ns80> 6.23-1.mga10.nonfree
  + Revision: 1980897
  - new version: 6.2.10 (real 6.23) for CVE-2023-40477 (mga#32205)
* Mon Feb 20 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.21-1.mga9.nonfree
  + Revision: 1944419
  - new version: 6.2.6 (real 6.21)
* Mon Jan 23 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.20-3.mga9.nonfree
  + Revision: 1935473
  - new version: 6.2.4
* Sun Dec 18 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.20-2.mga9.nonfree
  + Revision: 1925172
  - new version: 6.2.3
* Tue Nov 15 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.20-1.mga9.nonfree
  + Revision: 1907730
  - new version: 6.2.2 (real 6.20)
* Fri May 20 2022 ns80 <ns80> 6.12-1.mga9.nonfree
  + Revision: 1859418
  - new version 6.1.7 (real 6.12) for CVE-2022-30333 (mga#30453)

Files

/usr/bin/unrar
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/8a
/usr/lib/.build-id/8a/59be201cc8de3b0fbbbcd28cc0b47ea3df5f76
/usr/share/doc/unrar
/usr/share/doc/unrar/license.txt
/usr/share/doc/unrar/readme.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 21 04:17:53 2024