Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64sofia-sip-ua0-1.13.17-1.mga10 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64sofia-sip-ua0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.13.17 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Tue Jan 9 17:54:42 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 1678062 Source RPM: sofia-sip-1.13.17-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://github.com/freeswitch/sofia-sip
Summary: RFC3261 compliant SIP User-Agent library
Library for sofia-sip.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jan 09 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.13.17-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2029192
  - new version: 1.13.17
* Wed Sep 20 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.13.16-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1988482
  - new version: 1.13.16
* Sat Jun 17 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.13.15-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1962223
  - new version: 1.13.15, fixes CVE-2023-32307 (mga#32020)
* Fri Feb 24 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.13.14-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1945189
  - new version: 1.13.14, fixes CVE-2022-47516 (mga#31588)
* Fri Jan 27 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.13.12-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1936407
  - new version: 1.13.12
* Tue Jan 10 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.13.11-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1932041
  - new version: 1.13.11
* Wed Dec 28 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.13.10-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1927307
  - new version: 1.13.10
* Tue Sep 06 2022 wally <wally> 1.13.8-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1884442
  - split out libraries with different lib majors
  - update pkg summaries
* Tue Sep 06 2022 wally <wally> 1.13.8-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1884423
  - update Url
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 1.13.8
* Sat Mar 19 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 1.12.11-13.mga9
  + Revision: 1799958
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Mar 09 2022 mrambo3501 <mrambo3501> 1.12.11-12.mga9
  + Revision: 1789999
  - fix files list
  + wally <wally>
  - rebuild for openssl 3.0.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/06
/usr/lib/.build-id/06/4c2a90fa3b9b827d8af5eeaacb2b09d3897a98
/usr/lib64/libsofia-sip-ua.so.0
/usr/lib64/libsofia-sip-ua.so.0.6.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 21 05:46:12 2024