Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64sane-hpaio1-3.22.10-4.1.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 9 for x86_64 / media / core / updates

Name: lib64sane-hpaio1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.22.10 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 4.1.mga9 Build date: Tue Jan 9 06:04:57 2024
Group: System/Printing Build host: localhost
Size: 195447 Source RPM: hplip-3.22.10-4.1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://developers.hp.com/hp-linux-imaging-and-printing
Summary: SANE driver for scanners in HP's multi-function devices (from HPLIP)
SANE driver for scanners in HP's multi-function devices (from HPLIP).

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and MIT

Changelog

* Tue Jan 09 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.22.10-4.1.mga9
  + Revision: 2029090
  - backport upstream patch to fix a security issue (mga#32701)
* Thu Apr 27 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 3.22.10-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1955115
  - Merge Patch400 to fix hp-systray segfault at startup.
  - Add Patch306 to avoid installing files out of buildroot during make install stage.
* Tue Mar 07 2023 ns80 <ns80> 3.22.10-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1948074
  - rebuild for new glibc and polkit
* Mon Dec 05 2022 ns80 <ns80> 3.22.10-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1917987
  - revert patch hplip-udev-rules to its Mageia version
* Thu Nov 03 2022 ns80 <ns80> 3.22.10-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1901995
  - new version 3.22.10
  - drop patch 125
* Fri Jul 01 2022 ns80 <ns80> 3.22.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1866947
  - new version 3.22.6
* Thu Jun 02 2022 ns80 <ns80> 3.22.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1861071
  - new version 3.22.4
* Sun May 22 2022 tv <tv> 3.22.2-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1859726
  - Remove useless deps on python3-sip
* Wed Apr 06 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 3.22.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1845949
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Mar 12 2022 ns80 <ns80> 3.22.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1790575
  - new version 3.22.2
  - adapt patch hplip-udev-rules by borrowing openSUSE patch
* Tue Feb 22 2022 ns80 <ns80> 3.21.12-6.mga9
  + Revision: 1782822
  - another try to fix mga#30059
* Tue Feb 22 2022 ns80 <ns80> 3.21.12-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1782815
  - another try to fix mga#30059
* Mon Feb 21 2022 ns80 <ns80> 3.21.12-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1782233
  - fix patch hplip-udev-rules (mga#10072)
* Mon Feb 21 2022 ns80 <ns80> 3.21.12-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1782222
  - add patch allow-US-Letter-size-duplex-printing (mga#30059)
* Mon Feb 14 2022 tv <tv> 3.21.12-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1774364
  - Rebuild for python-3.10
* Fri Jan 21 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.21.12-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1769388
  - 3.21.12
  - rediff patch 205 (from fedora)
  - rediff patches 224 and 300
  - add patch 163 from fedora (fix hp-setup crash loading smart_install module)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/51
/usr/lib/.build-id/51/b7ef7101d0f68d19c4ebde0f8546b298d3ced0
/usr/lib64/sane/libsane-hpaio.so.1
/usr/lib64/sane/libsane-hpaio.so.1.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 18 03:50:05 2024