Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libwebp7-1.3.0-2.1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 9 for armv7hl / media / core / updates

Name: libwebp7 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.3.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.1.mga9 Build date: Sat Sep 16 00:51:12 2023
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 304707 Source RPM: libwebp-1.3.0-2.1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: ns80 <ns80>
Url: https://webmproject.org/
Summary: Library for the WebP format
Shared library for the WebP image format.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Thu Sep 14 2023 ns80 <ns80> 1.3.0-2.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1986569
  - backport uptream patches for CVE-2023-4863 (mga#32280)
* Tue Apr 11 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.3.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1952773
  - add upstream fixes including double free security fix
* Fri Jan 13 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1932775
  - new version: 1.3.0
  - new libsharpyuv package
* Mon Dec 12 2022 ns80 <ns80> 1.2.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1921079
  - rebuild for new libtiff
* Fri Aug 12 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.2.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1877226
  - 1.2.4
* Mon Jul 25 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.2.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1871577
  - 1.2.3
* Mon Mar 28 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 1.2.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1830558
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Jan 23 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.2.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1769531
  - 1.2.2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b8
/usr/lib/.build-id/b8/f2cd63a463f42b8cbf61c8565581c314085fad
/usr/lib/libwebp.so.7
/usr/lib/libwebp.so.7.1.6
/usr/share/doc/libwebp7
/usr/share/doc/libwebp7/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libwebp7/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/libwebp7/PATENTS
/usr/share/doc/libwebp7/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/libwebp7
/usr/share/licenses/libwebp7/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jun 15 04:35:13 2024