Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libsqlite3_0-3.40.1-1.1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 9 for armv7hl / media / core / updates

Name: libsqlite3_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.40.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.1.mga9 Build date: Thu Mar 14 15:27:55 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 1158078 Source RPM: sqlite3-3.40.1-1.1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: ns80 <ns80>
Url: https://www.sqlite.org/
Summary: C library that implements an embeddable SQL database engine
SQLite is a C library that implements an embeddable SQL database
engine. Programs that link with the SQLite library can have SQL
database access without running a separate RDBMS process. The
distribution comes with a standalone command-line access program
(sqlite) that can be used to administer an SQLite database and
which serves as an example of how to use the SQLite library.

This package contains the shared libraries for sqlite3

Provides

Requires

License

Public Domain

Changelog

* Thu Mar 14 2024 ns80 <ns80> 3.40.1-1.1.mga9
  + Revision: 2049866
  - add a patch from Ubuntu for CVE-2023-7104 and backport an upstream patch for CVE-2023-2137 (mga#31868)
* Wed Dec 28 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.40.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1927458
  - Update to version 3.40.1
* Wed Nov 16 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.40.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1908078
  - Update to version 3.40.0
* Fri Sep 30 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.39.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1893412
  - Update to version 3.39.4
* Tue Sep 06 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.39.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1884488
  - Update to version 3.39.3
* Fri Jul 22 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.39.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1870086
  - Update to version 3.39.2
* Thu Jul 14 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.39.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1868758
  - Update to version 3.39.1
* Sun Jun 26 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.39.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1866327
  - Update to version 3.39.0
* Thu Jun 09 2022 tv <tv> 3.38.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1863716
  - Build w/o icu. Since rpm uses sqlite, this bloats minimal install
* Fri May 06 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.38.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856548
  - Update to version 3.38.5
* Wed May 04 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.38.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856203
  - Update to version 3.38.4
* Wed Apr 27 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.38.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1854679
  - Update to version 3.38.3
* Sat Mar 26 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.38.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1828638
  - Update to version 3.38.2
* Thu Mar 24 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 3.38.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1824083
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f3
/usr/lib/.build-id/f3/b32cc1450bd1eff77c0756a5a905ffce9c3d20
/usr/lib/libsqlite3.so.0
/usr/lib/libsqlite3.so.0.8.6


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu May 23 04:16:34 2024