Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libtdb-1.4.9-1.fc39 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 39 for x86_64 / l

Name: libtdb Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.4.9 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc39 Build date: Mon Aug 7 16:44:25 2023
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-30.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 99380 Source RPM: libtdb-1.4.9-1.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://tdb.samba.org/
Summary: The tdb library
A library that implements a trivial database.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-3.0-or-later

Changelog

* Mon Aug 07 2023 Guenther Deschner <gdeschne@redhat.com> - 1.4.9-1
  - rhbz#2224331 - libtdb-1.4.9 is available
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.8-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 13 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.4.8-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Thu Feb 23 2023 Pavel Filipensk√Ĺ <pfilipen@redhat.com> - 1.4.8-1
  - SPDX migration
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 1.4.8-1
  - Update to version 1.4.8
  - resolves: rhbz#2155422 - Fixed waf with python 3.12
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.7-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 14 2022 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 1.4.7-4
  - C99 compatibility fix
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.7-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.4.7-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Fri Jun 10 2022 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 1.4.7-1
  - Update to version 1.4.7
  - resolves: rhbz#2095128
  - resolves: rhbz#2083972
* Mon Jan 24 2022 Pavel Filipensk√Ĺ <pfilipen@redhat.com> - 1.4.6-1
  - rhbz#1984004 - libtdb-1.4.6 is available
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.4-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ea
/usr/lib/.build-id/ea/070bea7947f4e64e5ec62abd17cd6174489b8c
/usr/lib64/libtdb.so.1
/usr/lib64/libtdb.so.1.4.9


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 9 21:38:13 2024