Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zoneminder-nginx-1.36.16-1.fc34 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 34 for x86_64 / z

Name: zoneminder-nginx Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 1.36.16 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Fri May 27 20:59:28 2022
Group: System Environment/Daemons Build host: buildvm-02.online.rpmfusion.net
Size: 6889 Source RPM: zoneminder-1.36.16-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.zoneminder.com/
Summary: ZoneMinder configuration for Nginx web server
ZoneMinder is a set of applications which is intended to provide a complete
solution allowing you to capture, analyze, record and monitor any cameras you
have attached to a Linux based machine. It is designed to run on kernels which
support the Video For Linux (V4L) interface and has been tested with cameras
attached to BTTV cards, various USB cameras and IP network cameras. It is
designed to support as many cameras as you can attach to your computer without
too much degradation of performance.

This sub-package contains support for ZoneMinder with the Nginx web server

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+ and MIT

Changelog

* Fri May 27 2022 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.16-1
  - 1.36.16 release
* Thu May 12 2022 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.15-1
  - 1.36.15 release
  - call cmake macro without specifying a folder
* Tue Apr 05 2022 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.14-1
  - 1.36.14 release
* Sat Dec 11 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.12-1
  - 1.36.12 release
* Thu Nov 18 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.11-1
  - 1.36.11 release
* Fri Nov 12 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.36.10-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Sat Oct 30 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.10-1
  - 1.36.10 release
* Wed Oct 06 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.8-1
  - 1.36.8 release
* Tue Aug 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.36.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 22 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.5-1
  - 1.36.5 release
* Fri Jun 18 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.4-2
  - apcu-bc deprecated on fedora, use memcached instead
  - only refer to cmake3 when building on el7
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.4-1
  - 1.36.4 release
* Sun May 30 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.3-1
  - 1.36.3 release
* Fri May 28 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.2-1
  - 1.36.2 release
* Fri May 21 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.1-1
  - 1.36.1 release
  - add rtspserver submodule
* Wed Apr 21 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.26-1
  - 1.34.26 Release
* Sun Apr 18 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.24-1
  - 1.34.24 Release
* Thu Feb 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.34.23-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 31 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.23-1
  - 1.34.23 Release
  - create ssl cert in all cases, not just nginx
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.34.22-3
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.34.22-2
  - Mass rebuild for x264-0.161
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.22-1
  - 1.34.22 Release
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.21-1
  - 1.34.21 Release
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.20-1
  - 1.34.20 Release
  - Buildrequire epel-rpm-macros on rhel
  - Update license references for js libraries
* Wed Aug 19 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.34.18-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.18-1
  - 1.34.18 Release
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.17-2
  - Disable LTO due to top level asm
* Wed Aug 05 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.17-1
  - 1.34.17 Release
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.16-4
  - Use new cmake build macros for f33 compat
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.34.16-3
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Fri Jul 03 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.34.16-2
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.16-1
  - 1.34.16 Release

Files

/etc/php-fpm.d/zoneminder.php-fpm.conf
/etc/zm/conf.d/01-system-paths.conf
/etc/zm/conf.d/02-multiserver.conf
/etc/zm/conf.d/zm-web-user.conf
/etc/zm/conf.d/zmcustom.conf
/etc/zm/www/com.zoneminder.systemctl.rules.nginx
/etc/zm/www/redirect.nginx.conf
/etc/zm/www/zoneminder.conf
/etc/zm/www/zoneminder.nginx.conf
/etc/zm/zm.conf
/usr/lib/systemd/system/zoneminder.service.d/zm-nginx.conf
/usr/lib/tmpfiles.d/zoneminder.nginx.tmpfiles.conf
/usr/share/polkit-1/rules.d/com.zoneminder.systemctl.rules
/var/cache/zoneminder
/var/lib/zoneminder
/var/lib/zoneminder/events
/var/lib/zoneminder/sock
/var/lib/zoneminder/swap
/var/lib/zoneminder/temp
/var/log/zoneminder


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 16:49:54 2022