Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vlc-devel-3.0.9-29.fc31 RPM for ppc64le

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 31 for ppc64le / v

Name: vlc-devel Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 3.0.9 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 29.fc31 Build date: Sat Feb 1 10:01:16 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildppcle-01.osuosl.rpmfusion.net
Size: 984524 Source RPM: vlc-3.0.9-29.fc31.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://www.videolan.org
Summary: Development files for vlc
The vlc-devel package contains libraries and header files for
developing applications that use vlc.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Feb 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-29
  - rebuilt
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-28
  - Update to current snapshot
  - Drop libssh2 from el8 - rfbz#5519
  - Update mmal patch
* Sun Dec 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-27
  - Rebuild for new protobuf version
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-26
  - Rebuild for new libplacebo version
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-25
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-24
  - Rebuild for new x265
* Fri Nov 15 2019 Dominik 'Rathann' Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 1:3.0.9-23
  - rebuild for libdvdread ABI bump
* Thu Oct 24 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-22
  - Rebuild for dav1d SONAME bump
* Mon Oct 14 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-21
  - Update to 20191014
  - Update mmal patch to 10
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-20
  - Add EL8 support
  - Drop kde-filesystem
* Wed Aug 21 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-2
  - Rebuild for dav1d and aom SONAME bump
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-1
  - Update to 3.0.8 - 20190820 snapshot
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.5
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.4
  - Update snapshot
* Fri Jul 19 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.3
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Thu Jul 18 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.2
  - Update snapshot
  - Add system-wide ciphers
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.1
  - Update to 20190702
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-4
  - Avoid files listed twice
  - Rework with/without options
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-3
  - Move asdcp plugin to extras
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-2
  - Enable asdcplib
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-1
  - Update to 3.0.7.1
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7-2
  - Enable libplacebo
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7-1
  - Update to 3.0.7
* Sat Apr 06 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.7-0.1
  - Update to 20190406
  - Rebuilt for live555
  - Rebuilt for libplacebo
  - Update mmal patch
* Tue Mar 26 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-24
  - Drop projectm until fixed
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:3.0.6-23
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Tue Mar 05 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-22
  - Rebuilt for live555/dav1d
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-21
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.6-20
  - Rebuild for new x265
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.6-19
  - Patch for libvpx-1.8.0
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-18
  - Rebuilt
* Thu Jan 24 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-17
  - Drop unmaintained phonon support on el7
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-16
  - Update main/core packaging split
* Thu Jan 10 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-15
  - Update to 3.0.6
  - Rework xorg/wayland plugins moved to vlc-core
* Tue Jan 08 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.5-14
  - Only enable mmal on rpi
  - Fixup vdpau on core
* Fri Jan 04 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.5-12
  - Restore Obsoletes/Provides vlc-plugin-jack
* Sun Dec 30 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.5-11
  - Enable dav1d support
* Thu Dec 27 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.5-10
  - Update to 3.0.5
  - Bump n-v-r to make koji happy
* Thu Dec 20 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.5-0.2
  - Add mmal support
* Thu Dec 13 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.5-0.1
  - Bump Epoch
  - Update to 20181213
* Thu Nov 29 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.5-7
  - Update to 20181129
* Sun Nov 18 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.5-6
  - Rebuild for new x265
* Sun Nov 11 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.5-5
  - Update to 20181111
* Sat Oct 20 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.5-4
  - Update to 20181020
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.0.5-3
  - Mass rebuild for x264 and/or x265
  - Fix build with x264 >= 0.153
* Wed Oct 03 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.5-2
  - Update to 20181003 snapshot
* Fri Sep 21 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.5-1
  - Update to 3.0.5 snapshot from today
  - Enable aom support
  - Workaound a bug with vlc-cache-gen on armhfp
* Tue Sep 18 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.4-3
  - Expunge qt-devel from buildroot
* Wed Sep 12 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.4-2
  - Fix unexpanded ldconfig macro (rfbz#5018)
* Fri Aug 31 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.4-1
  - Update to 3.0.4
* Sat Aug 04 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-7
  - Add patch from vlc mailing list to fix wayland freeze (rfbz#4596)
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.3-6
  - Rebuilt for libplacebo
* Wed Jun 27 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-5
  - Revert last commit
* Sat Jun 16 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-4
  - Rebuild for new libass version
  - Make libplacebo x86 only due to vulkan changes
* Sat Jun 02 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-3
  - Fix build against Qt 5.11
* Fri Jun 01 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.3-2
  - Add missing libjpeg
* Mon May 28 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-1
  - Update to 3.0.3
* Mon May 14 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-3
  - Rebuilt
* Mon Apr 23 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.2-2
  - Readd lost patch
* Mon Apr 23 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-1
  - Update to 3.0.2
* Tue Apr 17 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-6
  - Rebuilt for libupnp
* Fri Mar 23 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-5
  - Rework version tag
  - Add soxr
  - Add ldconfig_scriptlets
* Sat Mar 17 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-4
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Thu Mar 08 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.1-3
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
  - Patch for fribidi version 1.0
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-2
  - Rebuilt for x265
* Tue Feb 27 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-1
  - Update to 3.0.1
* Mon Feb 26 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-3
  - Add libplacebo support
* Sun Feb 18 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.0-2
  - Enable microdns (rfbz#4793)
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.0-1
  - Update to 3.0.0 release
* Sun Feb 04 2018 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.0.0-0.53.git20180202.rc9
  - Rebuild (live555-2018.01.29)
* Fri Feb 02 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-0.52.git20180202.rc9
  - Update to rc9

Files

/usr/include/vlc
/usr/include/vlc/deprecated.h
/usr/include/vlc/libvlc.h
/usr/include/vlc/libvlc_dialog.h
/usr/include/vlc/libvlc_events.h
/usr/include/vlc/libvlc_media.h
/usr/include/vlc/libvlc_media_discoverer.h
/usr/include/vlc/libvlc_media_library.h
/usr/include/vlc/libvlc_media_list.h
/usr/include/vlc/libvlc_media_list_player.h
/usr/include/vlc/libvlc_media_player.h
/usr/include/vlc/libvlc_renderer_discoverer.h
/usr/include/vlc/libvlc_version.h
/usr/include/vlc/libvlc_vlm.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_about.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_access.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_actions.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_addons.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_aout.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_aout_volume.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_arrays.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_atomic.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_avcodec.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_bits.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_block.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_block_helper.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_boxes.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_charset.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_codec.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_common.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_config.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_config_cat.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_configuration.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_cpu.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_demux.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_dialog.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_epg.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_es.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_es_out.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_events.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_filter.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_fingerprinter.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_fourcc.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_fs.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_gcrypt.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_http.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_httpd.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_image.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_inhibit.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_input.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_input_item.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_interface.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_interrupt.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_keystore.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_main.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_md5.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_media_library.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_memstream.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_messages.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_meta.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_meta_fetcher.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_mime.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_modules.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_mouse.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_mtime.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_network.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_objects.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_opengl.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_picture.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_picture_fifo.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_picture_pool.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_playlist.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_plugin.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_probe.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_rand.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_renderer_discovery.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_services_discovery.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_sout.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_spu.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_stream.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_stream_extractor.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_strings.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_subpicture.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_text_style.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_threads.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_timestamp_helper.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_tls.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_url.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_variables.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_video_splitter.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_viewpoint.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_vlm.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_vout.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_vout_display.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_vout_osd.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_vout_window.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_xlib.h
/usr/include/vlc/plugins/vlc_xml.h
/usr/include/vlc/vlc.h
/usr/lib64/libvlc.so
/usr/lib64/libvlccore.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/libvlc.pc
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/vlc-plugin.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Mar 7 01:25:24 2020