Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-fpm-8.1.8~RC1-1.el9.remi RPM for x86_64

From Remi's RPM Modular Test for RedHat EL 9 for x86_64

Name: php-fpm Distribution: Unknown
Version: 8.1.8~RC1 Vendor: Remi's RPM repository <https://rpms.remirepo.net/> #StandWithUkraine
Release: 1.el9.remi Build date: Tue Jun 21 18:50:31 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: builder.remirepo.net
Size: 8556136 Source RPM: php-8.1.8~RC1-1.el9.remi.src.rpm
Packager: Remi Collet
Url: http://www.php.net/
Summary: PHP FastCGI Process Manager
PHP-FPM (FastCGI Process Manager) is an alternative PHP FastCGI
implementation with some additional features useful for sites of
any size, especially busier sites.

Provides

Requires

License

PHP and Zend and BSD and MIT and ASL 1.0 and NCSA and Boost

Changelog

* Tue Jun 21 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.8~RC1-1
  - update to 8.1.8RC1
* Wed Jun 08 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.7-1
  - Update to 8.1.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_1_7.php
* Fri Jun 03 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.7~RC1-2
  - add upstream patch to initialize pcre before mbstring
* Wed May 25 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.7~RC1-1
  - update to 8.1.7RC1
* Wed May 11 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.6-1
  - Update to 8.1.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_1_6.php
  - use oracle client library version 21.6
* Wed Apr 27 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.6~RC1-1
  - update to 8.1.6RC1
* Wed Apr 13 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.5-1
  - Update to 8.1.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_1_5.php
* Fri Apr 01 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.5~RC1-1
  - update to 8.1.5RC1
* Wed Mar 16 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.4-1
  - Update to 8.1.4 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_1_4.php
* Thu Mar 03 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.4~RC1-1
  - update to 8.1.4RC1
* Tue Feb 22 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.3-2
  - retrieve tzdata version
  - use oracle client library version 21.5
* Wed Feb 16 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.3-1
  - Update to 8.1.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_1_3.php
* Tue Feb 08 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.3~RC1-2
  - fix GH-8059 arginfo not regenerated for extension
* Thu Feb 03 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.3~RC1-1
  - update to 8.1.3RC1
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.2-1
  - Update to 8.1.2 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_1_2.php
  - Fix GH-7899 Regression in unpack for negative int value
  - Fix GH-7883 Segfault when INI file is not readable
* Wed Jan 05 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.2~RC1-1
  - update to 8.1.2RC1
* Wed Dec 15 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.1-1
  - Update to 8.1.1 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_1_1.php
* Thu Dec 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.1~RC1-1
  - update to 8.1.1RC1
  - use oracle client library version 21.4
  - ensure libgd 2.3 is used
* Wed Nov 24 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0-1
  - update to 8.1.0 GA
* Wed Nov 10 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0~RC6-1
  - update to 8.1.0RC6
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0~RC5-1
  - update to 8.1.0RC5
  - build using system libxcrypt (Fedora only)
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0~RC4-2
  - dba: enable qdbm backend
  - dba: drop gdbm backend
* Wed Oct 13 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0~RC4-1
  - update to 8.1.0RC4
* Fri Oct 01 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0~RC3-3
  - rebuild using ICU 69
* Wed Sep 29 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0~RC3-1
  - update to 8.1.0RC3
* Sat Sep 18 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0~RC2-1
  - update to 8.1.0RC2
  - use oracle client library version 21.3
* Thu Sep 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0~RC1-1
  - update to 8.1.0RC1
  - bump API version
* Tue Aug 24 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.10-1
  - Update to 8.0.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_10.php
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.10~RC1-2
  - phar: switch to sha256 signature by default, backported from 8.1
  - phar: implement openssl_256 and openssl_512 for signatures, backported from 8.1
  - snmp: add sha256 / sha512 security protocol, backported from 8.1
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.10~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.10RC1
  - adapt systzdata patch for timelib 2020.03 (v20)
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.9-1
  - Update to 8.0.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_9.php
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.9~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.9RC1
* Tue Jun 29 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.8-1
  - Update to 8.0.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_8.php
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.8~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.8RC1
  - ignore unsupported "threads" option on password_hash
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.7-1
  - Update to 8.0.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_7.php
* Thu May 20 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.7~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.7RC1
* Sat May 08 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.6-2
  - get rid of inet_ntoa, inet_aton, inet_addr and gethostbyaddr calls
* Wed May 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.6-1
  - Update to 8.0.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_6.php
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.5-1
  - Update to 8.0.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_5.php
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.5~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.5RC1
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.4~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.4RC1
  - use oracle client library version 21.1
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.3-1
  - Update to 8.0.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_3.php
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.3~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.3RC1
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.2-1
  - Update to 8.0.2 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_2.php
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.2~RC1-2
  - add upstream patch for https://bugs.php.net/80682
    fix opcache doesn't honour pcre.jit option
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.2~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.2RC1
  - oci8 version is now 3.0.1
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.1-1
  - Update to 8.0.1 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_1.php
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.1~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.1RC1
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0-1
  - update to 8.0.0 GA
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~rc5-9
  - update to 8.0.0RC5
  - use oracle client library version 19.9
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~rc4-8
  - update to 8.0.0RC4
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~rc3-7
  - update to 8.0.0RC3
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~rc2-6
  - update to 8.0.0RC2
* Wed Sep 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~rc1-34
  - update to 8.0.0rc1
  - bump ABI/API versions
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~beta4-4
  - drop mod_php for ZTS (have never be suported)
  - use %bcond_without for dtrace, libgd, firebird, lsws, libpcre and zts
    so can be disabled during rebuild
  - use %bcond_with for libgd, libpcre, oci8, zip and debug
    so can be enabled during rebuild
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~beta4-3
  - properly use --enable-zts for ZTS builds
* Wed Sep 16 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~beta4-2
  - update to 8.0.0beta4
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~beta3-1
  - update to 8.0.0beta3
  - bump ABI/API versions
  - drop xmlrpc extension
  - json is now build statically
  - use system nikic/php-parser if available to generate
    C headers from PHP stub
  - switch from "runselftest" option to 
  - enchant: use libenchant-2 instead of libenchant
  - rename 15-php.conf to 20-php.conf to ensure load order
  - oci8 version is now 3.0.0
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.10-1
  - Update to 7.4.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_10.php
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.10~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.10RC1
  - use oracle client library version 19.8 (x86_64)
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.9-1
  - Update to 7.4.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_9.php
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.9~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.9RC1
  - build using ICU 65
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8-2
  - Update to 7.4.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_8.php
    rebuild from new sources
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8-1
  - Update to 7.4.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_8.php
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8~RC1-2
  - display build system and provider in phpinfo (from 8.0)
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.8RC1
  - drop patch to fix PHP_UNAME

Files

/etc/httpd/conf.d/php.conf
/etc/logrotate.d/php-fpm
/etc/nginx/conf.d/php-fpm.conf
/etc/nginx/default.d/php.conf
/etc/php-fpm.conf
/etc/php-fpm.d
/etc/php-fpm.d/www.conf
/etc/systemd/system/php-fpm.service.d
/run/php-fpm
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/eb
/usr/lib/.build-id/eb/8cc991fb2c528b5ed80d92502c001a6779c1eb
/usr/lib/systemd/system/httpd.service.d/php-fpm.conf
/usr/lib/systemd/system/nginx.service.d/php-fpm.conf
/usr/lib/systemd/system/php-fpm.service
/usr/sbin/php-fpm
/usr/share/doc/php-fpm
/usr/share/doc/php-fpm/php-fpm.conf.default
/usr/share/doc/php-fpm/www.conf.default
/usr/share/fpm
/usr/share/fpm/status.html
/usr/share/licenses/php-fpm
/usr/share/licenses/php-fpm/fpm_LICENSE
/usr/share/man/man8/php-fpm.8.gz
/var/lib/php/opcache
/var/lib/php/session
/var/lib/php/wsdlcache
/var/log/php-fpm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 22:55:10 2022