Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64qt6serialport6-6.6.2-1.mga10 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64qt6serialport6 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 6.6.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Fri Feb 16 06:26:50 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 130080 Source RPM: qtserialport6-6.6.2-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.qt.io/
Summary: Qt6 SerialPort Library
Qt6 SerialPort Component Library.

Qt Serial Port provides the basic functionality, which includes configuring,
I/O operations, getting and setting the control signals of the RS-232 pinouts.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions or GPLv3 with exceptions and GFDL

Changelog

* Thu Feb 15 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.6.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2041659
  - New version 6.6.2
* Thu Oct 19 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.6.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1999057
  - New version 6.6.0
* Sun Sep 10 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 6.5.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1985841
  - New version 6.5.2
* Tue Dec 27 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.4.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1927101
  - build examples
* Thu Dec 15 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 6.4.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1923057
  - New version 6.4.1
* Wed Nov 02 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 6.4.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1901532
  - Rebuild for main
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 6.4.0
* Wed Sep 14 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 6.3.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1888567
  - New version 6.3.1
* Sat Jul 30 2022 wally <wally> 6.3.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1873233
  - disable examples as they needs pkg itself to build
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 6.3.0
* Sun Apr 10 2022 tmb <tmb> 6.2.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1848545
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Mar 16 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 6.2.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1794412
  - New version 6.2.3
  + papoteur <papoteur>
  - imported package qtserialport6

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/4e
/usr/lib/.build-id/4e/16fc6a3055e2faac1467865d8139ed0ec44e42
/usr/lib64/libQt6SerialPort.so.6
/usr/lib64/libQt6SerialPort.so.6.6.2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun May 19 05:03:50 2024