Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64qt5location5-5.15.12-2.mga10 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64qt5location5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.15.12 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga10 Build date: Wed Jan 17 06:26:38 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 2466521 Source RPM: qtlocation5-5.15.12-2.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.qt.io
Summary: Qt5 Location Component Library
Qt5 Location Component Library.

The Location module provides location information via QML and C++ interfaces.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions or GPLv3 with exceptions and GFDL

Changelog

* Wed Jan 17 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.15.12-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2031782
  - update qtlocation-mapboxgl 3rdparty from kde/5.15 branch
  - Update QT/KDE Collection Patches
* Tue Jan 09 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.15.12-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2029323
  - New version 5.15.12
* Tue Oct 10 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.15.7-3.mga10
  + Revision: 1994114
  - rebuild for icu73
* Sat Jan 07 2023 squidf <squidf> 5.15.7-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1931161
  - Mass rebuild for icu 72.1
* Sat Dec 03 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.15.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1915438
  - New version 5.15.7
* Sat Sep 10 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.15.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1886280
  - New version 5.15.6
* Sat Aug 27 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.15.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1881340
  - New version 5.15.5
* Sat Jun 18 2022 squidf <squidf> 5.15.2-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1864892
  - rebuild for icu 71.1
* Mon Apr 04 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 5.15.2-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1843774
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f9/9aec0e816ea890ff60b5ec66df4c028cdb8f61
/usr/lib64/libQt5Location.so.5
/usr/lib64/libQt5Location.so.5.15
/usr/lib64/libQt5Location.so.5.15.12


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu May 23 05:22:49 2024