Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64glib-gir2.0-1.78.1-3.mga10 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64glib-gir2.0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.78.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga10 Build date: Thu Dec 7 20:43:27 2023
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 643148 Source RPM: gobject-introspection-1.78.1-3.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GObjectIntrospection
Summary: GObject Introspection interface description for glib
GObject Introspection interface description for glib.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Dec 07 2023 wally <wally> 1.78.1-3.mga10
  + Revision: 2014953
  - rebuild with non-bootstrap rpm-mageia-setup after py3.12 update
* Thu Dec 07 2023 wally <wally> 1.78.1-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2014808
  - rebuild for py3.12
* Thu Sep 21 2023 tv <tv> 1.78.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1989180
  - Update to 1.74.0
* Mon Apr 24 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.76.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1954634
  - disable testsuite on arm until an upstream fix:
    https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gobject-introspection/-/issues/458
* Sun Apr 23 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.76.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1954559
  - new version 1.76.1
* Sat Apr 22 2023 tmb <tmb> 1.76.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1954059
  - update to 1.76.0
* Mon Sep 19 2022 tv <tv> 1.74.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1890139
  - Update to 1.74.0
  - Fix summary
* Fri Mar 18 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.72.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1798110
  - new version 1.72.0
* Tue Mar 15 2022 tv <tv> 1.71.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1793235
  - Update to 1.71.0
* Sun Feb 06 2022 wally <wally> 1.70.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1771907
  - rebuild for python3.10
* Sun Jan 09 2022 tv <tv> 1.70.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1767422
  - 1.70.0

Files

/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/GLib-2.0.typelib
/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/GModule-2.0.typelib
/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/GObject-2.0.typelib
/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/Gio-2.0.typelib


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Mar 18 03:43:34 2024