Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gnome-classic-session-45.2-2.mga10 RPM for noarch

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: gnome-classic-session Distribution: Mageia
Version: 45.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga10 Build date: Fri Dec 8 15:14:38 2023
Group: Graphical desktop/GNOME Build host: localhost
Size: 32973 Source RPM: gnome-shell-extensions-45.2-2.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/GnomeShell/Extensions
Summary: GNOME "classic" mode session
This package contains the required components for the GNOME Shell "classic"
mode, which aims to provide a GNOME 2-like user interface.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Dec 08 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 45.2-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2015582
  - rebuild with fixed rpm-mageia-setup-2.73-6.mga10 to generate
    properly typelib()-style Provides/Requires
* Thu Dec 07 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 45.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2014280
  - new version 45.2
* Sat Sep 30 2023 tv <tv> 45.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1992415
  - Update to 45.0
* Sat Apr 22 2023 tmb <tmb> 44.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1953977
  - update to 44.0
* Fri Nov 04 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 43.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1902527
  - new version 43.1
* Wed Sep 21 2022 tv <tv> 43.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1891068
  - Update to 43.0
* Mon Jul 04 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 42.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1867680
  - new version 42.3
* Sun May 29 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 42.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860676
  - new version 42.2
  - new version 42.1
* Wed Mar 16 2022 tv <tv> 42.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1794681
  - Update to 42.0
* Wed Feb 16 2022 tv <tv> 41.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1778216
  - Stop obsoleting gnome-applets
* Mon Jan 10 2022 tv <tv> 41.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1767684
  - Update to 41.0
  - Backport GNOME Classic session for Wayland (rhbz#2015741)
  - Obsolete gnome-shell-extensions-horizontal-workspaces
  + ovitters <ovitters>
  - new version 40.5
  - new version 40.4
  - new version 40.3

Files

/usr/bin/startgnome_classic
/usr/share/glib-2.0/schemas/00_org.gnome.shell.extensions.classic.gschema.override
/usr/share/gnome-shell/modes/classic.json
/usr/share/wayland-sessions/gnome-classic-wayland.desktop
/usr/share/wayland-sessions/gnome-classic.desktop
/usr/share/xsessions/gnome-classic-xorg.desktop
/usr/share/xsessions/gnome-classic.desktop


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Mar 19 05:21:53 2024