Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

falkon-gnome-keyring-24.02.2-1.mga10 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / updates_testing

Name: falkon-gnome-keyring Distribution: Mageia
Version: 24.02.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Sat Apr 20 12:08:14 2024
Group: Networking/WWW Build host: localhost
Size: 73785 Source RPM: falkon-24.02.2-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://apps.kde.org/falkon/
Summary: GNOME keyring plugin for Falkon web browser
Plugin for Falkon web browser that allows to store passwords in
GNOME Keyring.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+ and BSD and LGPLv2+ and GPLv2+ and MPL

Changelog

* Sat Apr 20 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 24.02.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2060089
  - New version 24.02.2
* Wed Feb 28 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 24.02.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2045081
  - New version 24.02.0
* Tue Feb 06 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 24.01.95-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2037579
  - New version 24.01.95
* Tue Jan 23 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 24.01.90-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2033709
  - New version 24.01.90
* Wed Jan 03 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 24.01.85-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2027258
  - New version 24.01.85
* Fri Dec 29 2023 papoteur <papoteur> 24.01.75-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2024201
  - rebuild for python 3.12
* Tue Nov 21 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 24.01.75-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2008995
  - New version 24.01.75
* Sat Sep 23 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 23.08.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1989533
  - New version 23.08.1
* Mon May 29 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 23.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1959600
  - New version 23.04.1
* Thu Mar 02 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 22.12.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1946422
  - New version 22.12.3
* Tue Feb 14 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 22.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1941712
  - New version 22.12.2
* Thu Dec 15 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1922835
  - New version 22.12.0
* Wed Nov 30 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 22.11.90-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1913330
  - add Shiboken2 and PySide2 support
* Sat Nov 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.11.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1911326
  - New version 22.11.90
* Thu Nov 10 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.08.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1905182
  - New version 22.08.3
* Sun Sep 11 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.08.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1886901
  - New version 22.08.1
* Mon Aug 29 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.08.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1881817
  - New version 22.08.0
* Sat Apr 23 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.03.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1852891
  - New version 22.03.90

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/14
/usr/lib/.build-id/14/297988075e19620f738fb7159cb9a5d219abba
/usr/lib64/qt6/plugins/falkon/GnomeKeyringPasswords.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Apr 21 07:43:34 2024