Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64sqlite3-devel-3.45.3-2.mga10 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64sqlite3-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.45.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga10 Build date: Tue Apr 16 22:54:54 2024
Group: Development/C Build host: localhost
Size: 680304 Source RPM: sqlite3-3.45.3-2.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: kekepower <kekepower>
Url: https://www.sqlite.org/
Summary: Development library and header files for the sqlite3 library
SQLite is a C library that implements an embeddable SQL database
engine. Programs that link with the SQLite library can have SQL
database access without running a separate RDBMS process. The
distribution comes with a standalone command-line access program
(sqlite) that can be used to administer an SQLite database and
which serves as an example of how to use the SQLite library.

This package contains the static lib64sqlite3_0 library and its header
files.

Provides

Requires

License

Public Domain

Changelog

* Tue Apr 16 2024 kekepower <kekepower> 3.45.3-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2058065
  - Update to version 3.45.3
* Fri Apr 05 2024 wally <wally> 3.45.2-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2054685
  - basesystem rebuild for i686
* Tue Mar 12 2024 kekepower <kekepower> 3.45.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2049492
  - Update to version 3.45.2
* Sun Feb 18 2024 wally <wally> 3.45.1-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2042444
  - provide sqlite-libs with lib pkg
* Sat Feb 17 2024 kekepower <kekepower> 3.45.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2042070
  - Update to version 3.45.1
* Fri Jan 19 2024 danf <danf> 3.45.0-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2032210
  - Rebuild for missing RPM
* Thu Jan 18 2024 kekepower <kekepower> 1.mga10-current
  + Revision: 2031981
  - Update to version 3.45.0
* Sat Nov 25 2023 kekepower <kekepower> 3.44.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2009521
  - Update to version 3.44.2
* Thu Nov 23 2023 kekepower <kekepower> 3.44.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2009325
  - Update to version 3.44.1
* Tue Oct 10 2023 kekepower <kekepower> 3.43.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1994185
  - Update to version 3.43.2
* Mon Sep 25 2023 wally <wally> 3.43.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1990892
  - new version 3.43.1
  - drop old obsoletes
  - add support for LIMIT on UPDATE and DELETE statements
* Wed Dec 28 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.40.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1927458
  - Update to version 3.40.1
* Wed Nov 16 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.40.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1908078
  - Update to version 3.40.0
* Fri Sep 30 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.39.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1893412
  - Update to version 3.39.4
* Tue Sep 06 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.39.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1884488
  - Update to version 3.39.3
* Fri Jul 22 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.39.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1870086
  - Update to version 3.39.2
* Thu Jul 14 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.39.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1868758
  - Update to version 3.39.1
* Sun Jun 26 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.39.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1866327
  - Update to version 3.39.0
* Thu Jun 09 2022 tv <tv> 3.38.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1863716
  - Build w/o icu. Since rpm uses sqlite, this bloats minimal install
* Fri May 06 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.38.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856548
  - Update to version 3.38.5
* Wed May 04 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.38.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856203
  - Update to version 3.38.4
* Wed Apr 27 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.38.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1854679
  - Update to version 3.38.3

Files

/usr/include/sqlite3.h
/usr/include/sqlite3ext.h
/usr/lib64/libsqlite3.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/sqlite3.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 20 03:35:08 2024