Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64gnucash0-4.11-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64gnucash0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.11 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun Jun 26 13:24:38 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 5034409 Source RPM: gnucash-4.11-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: kekepower <kekepower>
Url: http://www.gnucash.org/
Summary: Libraries for gnucash
This package provides libraries to use gnucash.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Jun 26 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 4.11-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1866332
  - Update to version 4.11
* Sat Jun 18 2022 squidf <squidf> 4.10-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1864853
  - rebuild for icu 71.1
* Mon Mar 28 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 4.10-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1829692
  - Update to version 4.10
* Sat Feb 12 2022 tv <tv> 4.9-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1773673
  - Rebuild for python-3.10
* Tue Dec 21 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 4.9-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1763073
  - Update to version 4.9
* Sun Dec 19 2021 wally <wally> 4.8-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1762596
  - rebuild for boost 1.78.0
* Mon Dec 13 2021 joequant <joequant> 4.8-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1761875
  - fix icons dir
  - update to 4.8
* Fri Sep 10 2021 wally <wally> 4.6-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1745113
  - add patch to fix RPATH
  - use cmake build macros
  - let post %install scriptlet remove .la files
  - rebuild for boost 1.77.0
* Tue Aug 03 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.6-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1738927
  - rebuild for icu
* Mon Jun 28 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 4.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1734064
  - Update to version 4.6
* Fri May 14 2021 wally <wally> 4.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1722963
  - rebuild for boost 1.76.0
* Sun Mar 28 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 4.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1711365
  - Update to version 4.5
* Sun Mar 21 2021 wally <wally> 4.4-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1706369
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Thu Dec 31 2020 wally <wally> 4.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1666761
  - rebuild for boost 1.75.0
* Tue Dec 29 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1664706
  - new version: 4.4
* Mon Dec 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1664369
  - new version: 4.3
* Sun Dec 20 2020 wally <wally> 4.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1662003
  - rebuild for boost 1.74.0
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1650885
  - rebuild for icu
* Sat Nov 07 2020 wally <wally> 4.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1643462
  - switch to guile3.0
* Tue Sep 29 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631014
  - new version: 4.2
* Wed Jul 29 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 4.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609642
  - Update to version 4.1
* Sun Jul 12 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 4.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1605710
  - new version 4.0
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 3.10-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1601023
  - rebuild for icu 67.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/66
/usr/lib/.build-id/66/df9280fd3e7137f4e939d72cb74796eada23fb
/usr/lib/.build-id/8b
/usr/lib/.build-id/8b/04fd0030414ba07b00679fabd9e614ebcce609
/usr/lib/.build-id/a2
/usr/lib/.build-id/a2/ae609c83b212099315e323821699d152fc2586
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3/e079e43b28b658f5c26b9b10ac019f05211d49
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7/c4553bf86c5268611b9eeb3ad6569d34cb0db0
/usr/lib/.build-id/b4
/usr/lib/.build-id/b4/bdc893a7daa71ed297c9a8490e64b2156b6c37
/usr/lib/.build-id/d2
/usr/lib/.build-id/d2/84155d6cbd54c7796fdb463f1f31e06e1f4118
/usr/lib/.build-id/de
/usr/lib/.build-id/de/f35297b85959e8be7da160160f87b2453e54d7
/usr/lib/.build-id/e1
/usr/lib/.build-id/e1/2291f16fb111f77c989797ace85c92a0967626
/usr/lib/.build-id/f8
/usr/lib/.build-id/f8/3437072ef8a514b5d2e5d8c5d18c029cbc6878
/usr/lib64/libgnc-app-utils.so
/usr/lib64/libgnc-backend-sql.so
/usr/lib64/libgnc-backend-xml-utils.so
/usr/lib64/libgnc-core-utils.so
/usr/lib64/libgnc-engine.so
/usr/lib64/libgnc-generic-import.so
/usr/lib64/libgnc-gnome.so
/usr/lib64/libgnc-locale-tax.so
/usr/lib64/libgnc-module.so
/usr/lib64/libgnucash-guile.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 4 04:16:36 2022