Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

breeze-grub-5.27.10-1.mga9 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 9 for i586 / media / core / updates

Name: breeze-grub Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.27.10 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sat Feb 10 11:24:49 2024
Group: System/Boot and Init Build host: localhost
Size: 13292029 Source RPM: breeze-grub-5.27.10-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://quickgit.kde.org/?p=breeze-grub.git
Summary: Breeze theme for GRUB2
Breeze theme for GRUB2.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3

Changelog

* Fri Feb 09 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.10-1.mga9
  + Revision: 2039920
  - New version 5.27.10
* Fri May 26 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1958024
  - New version 5.27.5
* Mon Apr 10 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1951936
  - New version 5.27.4
* Wed Mar 15 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1949062
  - New version 5.27.3
* Tue Feb 28 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1945769
  - New version 5.27.2
* Wed Feb 22 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.27.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1944781
  - New version 5.27.1
* Tue Feb 14 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1942048
  - New version 5.27.0
* Mon Jan 23 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.26.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1935057
  - New version 5.26.90
* Thu Jan 05 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.26.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1930046
  - New version 5.26.5
* Thu Dec 15 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.26.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1923098
  - New version 5.26.4
* Tue Nov 15 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.26.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1907517
  - New version 5.26.3
  - New version 5.26.2
* Fri Sep 16 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.25.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1889232
  - New version 5.25.90
* Fri Aug 05 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.25.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1875449
  - New version 5.25.4
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.25.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1872262
  - New version 5.25.3
  - New version 5.25.3
* Fri Jun 24 2022 papoteur <papoteur> 5.24.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1865849
  - Mass Rebuild for dependencies
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 5.24.5
* Thu Mar 31 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.24.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1837473
  - New version 5.24.4
* Mon Mar 21 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 5.23.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1815929
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild

Files

/boot/grub2/themes/breeze
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/progress_bar2_c.png
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/progress_bar2_c.png.license
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/progress_bar_c.png
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/progress_bar_c.png.license
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/progress_bar_hl_c.png
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/progress_bar_hl_c.png.license
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/theme.txt
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/unifont-bold-16.pf2
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/unifont-bold-16.pf2.license
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/unifont-regular-14.pf2
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/unifont-regular-14.pf2.license
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/unifont-regular-16.pf2
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/unifont-regular-16.pf2.license
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/unifont-regular-32.pf2
/boot/grub2/themes/breeze/unifont-regular-32.pf2.license


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 19 01:32:14 2024