Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64adwaita1_0-1.3.2-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 9 for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64adwaita1_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.3.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Apr 24 13:06:28 2023
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 1543359 Source RPM: libadwaita-1.3.2-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/libadwaita
Summary: Library for libadwaita
Library for libadwaita.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Apr 24 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 1.3.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1954672
  - New version 1.3.2
* Sat Apr 22 2023 tmb <tmb> 1.3.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1954099
  - update to 1.3.1
* Mon Sep 19 2022 tv <tv> 1.2.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1890242
  - 1.2.0
* Fri Aug 05 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.1.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1875420
  - new version 1.1.4
* Sat Jul 09 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.1.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1868122
  - new version 1.1.3
* Wed Jun 01 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.1.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860987
  - new version 1.1.2
* Sat Apr 23 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.1.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1852767
  - new version 1.1.1
* Tue Mar 22 2022 tv <tv> 1.1.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1816752
  - Update to 1.1.0
* Tue Mar 08 2022 tv <tv> 1.1~rc-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1789828
  - Update to 1.1.rc
* Wed Feb 16 2022 tv <tv> 1.1~beta-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1777884
  - Update to 1.1.beta
* Mon Jan 03 2022 wally <wally> 1.0.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1766475
  - make demo pkg archful
  - don't own system dir
  - add general provides to devel pkg
  - move demo binary to demo pkg
  - split out gir typelib from lib pkg
  - fix lib pkg name
* Mon Jan 03 2022 tv <tv> 1.0.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1766323
  - imported package libadwaita
* Mon Jan 03 2022 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mageia.org> 1.0.1-1.mga9
  - Initial package

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/71
/usr/lib/.build-id/71/08470bdd6db95c7205956776e1061db7fb7559
/usr/lib64/libadwaita-1.so.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue May 28 06:28:37 2024