Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

jupyter-notebook-6.1.6-1.mga8 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: jupyter-notebook Distribution: Mageia
Version: 6.1.6 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Wed Dec 30 18:49:43 2020
Group: Development/Python Build host: localhost
Size: 3952 Source RPM: jupyter-notebook-6.1.6-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: http://jupyter.org/
Summary: Jupyter web-based notebook environment (tools)
The Jupyter Notebook is a web application that allows you to create
and share documents that contain live code, equations, visualizations,
and explanatory text. The Notebook has support for multiple programming
languages, sharing, and interactive widgets.

This package contains the jupyter-notebook tool.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Wed Dec 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 6.1.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1665880
  - 6.1.6
* Sat Nov 14 2020 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 6.1.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1646146
  - new version 6.1.5
* Thu Oct 01 2020 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 6.1.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631493
  - new version 6.1.4
* Wed Aug 19 2020 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 6.1.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1615735
  - new version 6.1.3
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 6.0.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1546818
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Feb 05 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.0.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1487200
  - new version: 6.0.3
* Tue Nov 05 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 6.0.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457957
  - Update to version 6.0.2
* Mon Sep 16 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.0.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1442222
  - rebuild for python3.8
* Sat Aug 24 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 6.0.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1431513
  - Update to version 6.0.1
* Tue Jul 23 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 6.0.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1423494
  - Update to version 6.0.0
* Mon Apr 01 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 5.7.8-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1384432
  - Update to version 5.7.8
* Wed Mar 06 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 5.7.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1371827
  - Update to versin 5.7.5
* Sat Jan 12 2019 tmb <tmb> 5.7.4-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1355289
  - rebuild for python 3.7

Files

/usr/bin/jupyter-bundlerextension
/usr/bin/jupyter-nbextension
/usr/bin/jupyter-notebook
/usr/bin/jupyter-serverextension


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 9 15:05:59 2024