Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

clamav-filesystem-1.0.5-3.fc40 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 40 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / c

Name: clamav-filesystem Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.0.5 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc40 Build date: Sat Mar 16 18:02:41 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-01.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 27527 Source RPM: clamav-1.0.5-3.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.clamav.net/
Summary: Filesystem structure for clamav
This package provides the filesystem structure and contains the
user-creation scripts required by clamav.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Sat Mar 16 2024 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.0.5-3
  - (#1679375) fixes syntax error in /etc/logrotate.d/clamd.exim
* Tue Mar 05 2024 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.0.5-2
  - set nullblog to fix post script (#2253914)
  - Properly check valgrind arches
* Thu Feb 08 2024 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 1.0.5-1
  - Update to 1.0.5
* Tue Jan 23 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 19 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Oct 29 2023 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 1.0.4-1
  - Update to 1.0.4
  - Remove docs again from main package (bz#2230512)
* Fri Aug 18 2023 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 1.0.2-1
  - Update to 1.0.2 CVE-2023-20197 (bz#2232508)
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 27 2023 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 1.0.1-4
  - Mark cvd files is clamav-data as %config(noreplace) (bz#2170876)
  - Rename clamav-update to clamav-freshclam
  - Make clamav-freshclam supplement clamd
  - Have clamav-freshclam ghost all of the .cld and .cvd files
  - Update data files with help of Cisco-Talos/cvdupdate
  - Update to 1.0.1
  - Make sure RUSTFLAGS are passed to rustc (bz#2167194)
  - Fix multilib install
* Mon Feb 20 2023 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 0.103.8-3
  - Fix daily.cvd file
* Sat Feb 18 2023 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 0.103.8-2
  - Split out documentation into separate -doc sub-package
  - (#2128276) Please port your pcre dependency to pcre2
  - Explicit dependency on systemd since systemd-devel no longer has this dependency on F37+
  - (#2136977) not requires data(clamav) on clamav-libs
  - (#2023371) Add documentation to preserve user permissions of DatabaseOwner
* Fri Feb 17 2023 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 0.103.8-1
  - Update to 0.103.8
* Mon Nov 07 2022 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 0.103.7-4
  - (#2136977) not requires data(clamav) on clamav-libs
  - (#2023371) Add documentation to preserve user permissions of DatabaseOwner
* Thu Sep 22 2022 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 0.103.7-3
  - (#2128276) Please port your pcre dependency to pcre2
  - Explicit dependency on systemd since systemd-devel no longer has this dependency on F37+
* Mon Aug 01 2022 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 0.103.7-2
  - Split out documentation into separate -doc sub-package
* Thu Jul 28 2022 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 0.103.7-1
  - Update to 0.103.7
* Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.103.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 05 2022 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 0.103.6-1
  - Update to 0.103.6

Files

/etc/clamd.d
/etc/clamd.d/scan.conf
/var/lib/clamav


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jun 17 00:00:34 2024