Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

emacs-notmuch-0.36-4.fc36 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 36 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / e

Name: emacs-notmuch Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.36 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc36 Build date: Sat Jun 25 17:56:09 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-33.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 778242 Source RPM: notmuch-0.36-4.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://notmuchmail.org/
Summary: Not much support for Emacs
Not much support for Emacs.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Sat Jun 25 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.36-4
  - build notmuch with sfsexp
* Tue Jun 14 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> 0.36-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Wed Apr 27 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.36-2
  - add explicit dependency of bindings on notmuch nvr
* Mon Apr 25 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.36-1
  - rebase with upstream release 0.36 (bz #2075939)
* Sun Apr 17 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.36~rc1-1
  - rebase with upstream release candidate 0.36~rc1 (bz #2075939)
* Fri Apr 15 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.36~rc0-1
  - rebase with upstream release candidate 0.36~rc0 (bz #2075813)
* Wed Feb 16 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.35-2
  - enable the test suite
* Sun Feb 06 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.35-1
  - rebase with upstream release 0.35
* Sun Jan 30 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.35~rc0-1
  - rebase with upstream release candidate 0.35~rc0 (bz #2030690)
* Thu Jan 27 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> 0.34.3-3
  - F-36: rebuild against ruby31
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 0.34.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 09 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.34.3-1
  - rebase with upstream release 0.34.3
* Sat Dec 18 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.34.2-3
  - switch to modern spec macros
* Fri Dec 17 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.34.2-2
  - stop catering to ancient releases
* Thu Dec 09 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.34.2-1
  - rebase with upstream release 0.34.2
* Thu Dec 09 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.34.1-2
  - reduce build requirements
* Wed Nov 03 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.34.1-1
  - rebase with upstream release 0.34.1
* Wed Oct 20 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.34-1
  - rebase with upstream release 0.34
* Sat Oct 16 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.34~rc0-1
  - rebase with upstream RC
* Fri Sep 10 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.33.1-1
  - fix potential information leak (bz #2003106)
* Sat Sep 04 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.33-1
  - rebase with upstream release 0.33 (bz #1994846)
* Sun Aug 29 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> 0.33~rc0-1
  - rebase with upstream RC
* Wed Aug 18 2021 Dan Čermák <dan.cermak@cgc-instruments.com> 0.32.3-4
  - Remove no longer required info page installation
* Wed Aug 18 2021 Dan Čermák <dan.cermak@cgc-instruments.com> 0.32.3-3
  - Remove no longer required %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Wed Aug 18 2021 Dan Čermák <dan.cermak@cgc-instruments.com> 0.32.3-2
  - Remove outdated switches in the spec
* Wed Aug 18 2021 Dan Čermák <dan.cermak@cgc-instruments.com> 0.32.3-1
  - New upstream release 0.32.3
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 28 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32.2-1
  - rebase with upstream release 0.32.2 (bz #1976601)
* Wed Jun 09 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32.1-4
  - prepare for ELN and upcoming RHEL
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.32.1-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Mon May 17 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32.1-2
  - correct dependency for the vim plugin
* Sat May 15 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32.1-1
  - rebase with upstream release 0.32.1
* Wed May 12 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32-2
  - fix db changes from pre-new-hook
* Sun May 02 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32-1
  - rebase with upstream release 0.32
* Wed Apr 28 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32~rc2-1
  - rebase with upstream RC
* Sat Apr 24 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32~rc1-1
  - rebase with upstream RC
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31.4-1
  - rebase with bugfix release
* Thu Feb 11 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31.3-5
  - fix FTBS #927636
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31.3-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31.3-3
  - F-34: rebuild against ruby 3.0
* Fri Dec 25 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31.3-2
  - drop upstream patch
* Fri Dec 25 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31.3-1
  - rebase with bugfix release
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31.2-5
  - fix sphinx race condition in build
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31.2-4
  - fix new CFFI python bindings (notmuch2)
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31.2-3
  - ship info doc
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31.2-2
  - build API doc
* Sun Nov 08 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31.2-1
  - rebase with bugfix release
* Sun Sep 06 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31-1
  - rebase with upstream release 0.31 (#1876170)
* Sun Aug 30 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31~rc2-1
  - rebase with upstream RC
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31~rc1-1
  - rebase with upstream RC
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30-1
  - rebase with upstream release 0.30
* Fri Jul 03 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30~rc3-1
  - rebase with upstream RC
  - reenable signature verification which was missing in rc2
  - do not track the signature file in git (but do track the keyring) as per PG
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30~rc2-1
  - rebase with upstream RC
  - build new default (CFFI) python module but keep legacy for now

Files

/usr/bin/notmuch-emacs-mua
/usr/share/applications/notmuch-emacs-mua.desktop
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/coolj.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/coolj.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-address.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-address.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-company.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-company.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-compat.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-compat.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-crypto.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-crypto.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-draft.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-draft.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-hello.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-hello.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-jump.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-jump.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-lib.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-lib.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-logo.svg
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-maildir-fcc.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-maildir-fcc.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-message.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-message.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-mua.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-mua.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-parser.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-parser.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-print.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-print.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-query.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-query.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-show.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-show.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-tag.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-tag.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-tree.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-tree.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-version.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-version.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-wash.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch-wash.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/notmuch.elc
/usr/share/man/man1/notmuch-emacs-mua.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 4 00:59:11 2022