Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pcp-libs-6.2.1-1.fc39 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 39 updates for aarch64 / Packages / p

Name: pcp-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 6.2.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc39 Build date: Wed Apr 10 06:40:07 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-10.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2672950 Source RPM: pcp-6.2.1-1.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://pcp.io
Summary: Performance Co-Pilot run-time libraries
Performance Co-Pilot (PCP) run-time libraries

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-2.1-or-later

Changelog

* Wed Apr 10 2024 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 6.2.1-1
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Mon Feb 12 2024 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 6.2.0-1
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 17 2023 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 6.1.1-1
  - Resolves i686/x86_64 conflicts of PCP packages (BZ 2248841)
  - Additional selinux policy updates for pmproxy (BZ 2223568)
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Tue Sep 05 2023 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 6.1.0-1
  - Remove unintended pmie logging to syslog (BZ 2223348)
  - Update pcp selinux policy to match core (BZ 2223568)
  - Resolve pmlogconf SIGABRT during fsync (BZ 2229441)
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Mon Aug 07 2023 Sam Feifer <samfeifer@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.5-6
  - Improve on pmieconf integration with Event Driven Ansible
* Thu Aug 03 2023 Sam Feifer <samfeifer@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.5-5
  - Fix path for pmie/conf testing rule
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.5-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 11 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 6.0.5-3
  - Perl 5.38 rebuild
* Fri Jul 07 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 6.0.5-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Mon Jun 26 2023 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 6.0.5-1
  - Ensure rotated pmie log files are pcp:pcp owned (BZ 2217209)
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Mon May 15 2023 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 6.0.4-1
  - Rework LOCALHOSTNAME handling in control files (BZ 2172892)
* Thu Feb 23 2023 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 6.0.3-1
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Mon Feb 13 2023 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 6.0.2-1
  - Resolve a dstat swap plugin related failure (BZ 2168774)
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 12 2022 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 6.0.1-4
  - Port configure script to C99
* Thu Nov 03 2022 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> - 6.0.1-3
  - rebuilt for libbpf 1.0
* Thu Oct 27 2022 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 6.0.1-1
  - Resolve a BPF module related build failure (BZ 2132998)
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Wed Aug 31 2022 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 6.0.0-1
  - Add libpcp/postgresql-pgpool-II-devel conflict (BZ 2100185)
  - Remove an invalid path from pmie unit file (BZ 2079793)
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.7-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 20 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 5.3.7-5
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Fri Jun 17 2022 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 5.3.7-4
  - Fix invalid path in pmie.service unit file (BZ 2079793)
* Wed Jun 15 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 5.3.7-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Wed Jun 01 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.3.7-2
  - Perl 5.36 rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/3f
/usr/lib/.build-id/3f/0a99381dc65ba6224512dda913432426752322
/usr/lib/.build-id/95
/usr/lib/.build-id/95/f30ac074a95098f60e4222e2d31501e4785d0d
/usr/lib/.build-id/9a
/usr/lib/.build-id/9a/3c3df5d283bc5182ad54f2ba7f8331fa7bb987
/usr/lib/.build-id/bd/64ef92ae4a2107ac1fb6892d2ba3304d5366eb
/usr/lib/.build-id/ca
/usr/lib/.build-id/ca/5b5c33c7dac9e3bf347635d57160a3674ee231
/usr/lib/.build-id/e3
/usr/lib/.build-id/e3/4677e6e1c013c2cd93505606a0d7943b09ba38
/usr/lib/.build-id/e9
/usr/lib/.build-id/e9/ef567c51c22414a7d0bc03e125cda608471d50
/usr/lib/.build-id/fd
/usr/lib/.build-id/fd/3e90c03185199ba3a9c9fd8adff712c4350fd1
/usr/lib64/libpcp.so.3
/usr/lib64/libpcp_archive.so.1
/usr/lib64/libpcp_gui.so.2
/usr/lib64/libpcp_import.so.1
/usr/lib64/libpcp_mmv.so.1
/usr/lib64/libpcp_pmda.so.3
/usr/lib64/libpcp_trace.so.2
/usr/lib64/libpcp_web.so.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri May 24 01:09:37 2024