Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt5-qtxmlpatterns-5.15.14-1.fc41 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / q

Name: qt5-qtxmlpatterns Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.15.14 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Thu May 30 10:35:26 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-11.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 3031927 Source RPM: qt5-qtxmlpatterns-5.15.14-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.qt.io
Summary: Qt5 - QtXmlPatterns component
The Qt XML Patterns module provides support for XPath, XQuery, XSLT,
and XML Schema validation.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-3.0-only OR GPL-3.0-only WITH Qt-GPL-exception-1.0

Changelog

* Wed May 29 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.14-1
  - 5.15.14
* Thu Mar 14 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.13-1
  - 5.15.13
* Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.12-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 02 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.12-1
  - 5.15.12
* Fri Oct 06 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.11-1
  - 5.15.11
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.10-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 12 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.10-1
  - 5.15.10
* Tue Apr 11 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.9-1
  - 5.15.9
* Tue Jan 31 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.8-3
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 05 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.8-1
  - 5.15.8
* Mon Oct 31 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.7-1
  - 5.15.7
* Tue Sep 20 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.6-1
  - 5.15.6
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 13 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.5-1
  - 5.15.5

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/06
/usr/lib/.build-id/06/c44584bec098d4ad5b4f02d6f0aa83b5997553
/usr/lib/.build-id/44
/usr/lib/.build-id/44/5082507286a166fac4b159fe2cc65335093332
/usr/lib64/libQt5XmlPatterns.so.5
/usr/lib64/libQt5XmlPatterns.so.5.15
/usr/lib64/libQt5XmlPatterns.so.5.15.14
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/QtQuick/XmlListModel
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/QtQuick/XmlListModel/libqmlxmllistmodelplugin.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/QtQuick/XmlListModel/plugins.qmltypes
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/QtQuick/XmlListModel/qmldir
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtxmlpatterns
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtxmlpatterns/LICENSE.LGPL3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 13 00:01:38 2024