Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt5-qttools-libs-help-5.15.14-1.fc41 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / q

Name: qt5-qttools-libs-help Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.15.14 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Thu May 30 10:08:48 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-10.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 471547 Source RPM: qt5-qttools-5.15.14-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.qt.io
Summary: Qt5 Help runtime library
Qt5 Help runtime library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-3.0-only OR GPL-3.0-only WITH Qt-GPL-exception-1.0

Changelog

* Wed May 29 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.14-1
  - 5.15.14
* Thu Mar 14 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.13-1
  - 5.15.13
* Thu Feb 29 2024 David Abdurachmanov <davidlt@rivosinc.com> - 5.15.12-4
  - Set disable_external_rpath to avoid RPATHs in qdoc
* Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.12-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 02 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.12-1
  - 5.15.12
* Fri Oct 06 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.11-1
  - 5.15.11
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.10-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 25 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 5.15.10-2
  - Fix self tests when building for flatpak
* Mon Jun 12 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.10-1
  - 5.15.10
* Tue Apr 11 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.9-1
  - 5.15.9
* Tue Jan 31 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.8-3
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 05 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.8-1
  - 5.15.8
* Mon Oct 31 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.7-1
  - 5.15.7
* Tue Sep 20 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.6-1
  - 5.15.6
* Mon Sep 19 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.5-3
  - Rebuild for clang 15
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 13 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.5-1
  - 5.15.5

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/9a
/usr/lib/.build-id/9a/9542096ff26139afb29b005fe00a4227db4222
/usr/lib/libQt5Help.so.5
/usr/lib/libQt5Help.so.5.15
/usr/lib/libQt5Help.so.5.15.14


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 16 23:40:14 2024