Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kf5-kio-core-libs-5.115.0-1.fc40 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / k

Name: kf5-kio-core-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.115.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc40 Build date: Sun Feb 11 14:05:03 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-27.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1651704 Source RPM: kf5-kio-5.115.0-1.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/frameworks/kio
Summary: Runtime libraries for KIO Core
Runtime libraries for KIO Core.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-2-Clause AND BSD-3-Clause AND CC0-1.0 AND GPL-2.0-only AND GPL-2.0-or-later AND GPL-3.0-only AND LGPL-2.0-only AND LGPL-2.0-or-later AND LGPL-2.1-only AND LGPL-2.1-or-later AND LGPL-3.0-only AND (GPL-2.0-only OR GPL-3.0-only) AND (LGPL-2.1-only OR LGPL-3.0-only) AND MIT

Changelog

* Sat Feb 10 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.115.0-1
  - 5.115.0
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 14 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.113.0-2
  - Backport patch to fix expanding network directories in file picker
* Fri Dec 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-1
  - 5.113.0
* Sat Nov 18 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.111.0-2
  - kf6 compatibility support
* Tue Oct 10 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.111.0-1
  - 5.111.0
* Fri Oct 06 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.110.0-3
  - Add upstream patch to only activate well formed services
* Mon Sep 18 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.110.0-2
  - Add upstream patch to fix Okular crashes
* Tue Sep 05 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.110.0-1
  - 5.110.0
* Tue Aug 22 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 5.109.0-3
  - Soften switcheroo-control dependency
* Sat Aug 12 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.109.0-2
  - Add switcheroo-control as runtime dependency to kf5-kio-gui
* Sat Aug 05 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.109.0-1
  - 5.109.0
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.108.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.108.0-1
  - 5.108.0
* Sat Jun 03 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.107.0-1
  - 5.107.0
* Mon May 15 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.106.0-1
  - 5.106.0
* Sun Apr 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.105.0-1
  - 5.105.0
* Sat Mar 04 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.104.0-1
  - 5.104.0
* Sun Feb 05 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.103.0-1
  - 5.103.0
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.102.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 14 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.102.0-1
  - 5.102.0
* Mon Dec 12 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.101.0-1
  - 5.101.0
  - use new macros to simplify code
* Sun Nov 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.100.0-1
  - 5.100.0
* Fri Oct 14 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.99.0-1
  - 5.99.0
* Thu Sep 15 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.98.0-1
  - 5.98.0
* Sat Aug 13 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.97.0-1
  - Update to 5.97.0
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 03 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-1
  - 5.96.0
* Fri May 13 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.94.0-1
  - 5.94.0
* Sun Apr 10 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.93-1
  - Update to 5.93
* Thu Mar 10 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-1
  - 5.92.0
* Tue Mar 08 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.91.0-2
  - Rebuild (qt5)
* Fri Feb 11 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1
  - 5.91.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/71
/usr/lib/.build-id/71/b084513c67db498952ae2a5710cfe0b750ca12
/usr/lib/libKF5KIOCore.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5KIOCore.so.5.115.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Apr 13 23:41:20 2024