Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dbus-libs-1.14.10-3.fc40 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / d

Name: dbus-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.14.10 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc40 Build date: Wed Jan 24 10:03:47 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-03.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 401741 Source RPM: dbus-1.14.10-3.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/dbus/
Summary: Libraries for accessing D-BUS
This package contains lowlevel libraries for accessing D-BUS.

Provides

Requires

License

(AFL-2.1 OR GPL-2.0-or-later) AND GPL-2.0-or-later

Changelog

* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.14.10-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 19 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.14.10-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Sep 01 2023 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.14.10-1
  - Update to 1.14.10
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.14.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 06 2023 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.14.8-1
  - Update to 1.14.8
* Wed Feb 08 2023 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.14.6-1
  - Update to 1.14.6
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.14.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 06 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.14.4-1
  - Update to 1.14.4
* Tue Sep 27 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.14.2-1
  - Update to 1.14.2
* Mon Aug 22 2022 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.14.0-5
  - Restore Requires(pre) through %sysusers_requires_compat
* Wed Aug 03 2022 Luca BRUNO <lucab@lucabruno.net> - 1:1.14.0-4
  - Align sysusers.d configuration to Fedora user/group allocation (rhbz#2105177)
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.14.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 12 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.14.0-2
  - Use sysusers.d snippet for user configuration (#2105177)
* Thu Mar 10 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.14.0-1
  - Update to 1.14.0
* Thu Feb 24 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.13.22-1
  - Update to 1.13.22

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a5
/usr/lib/.build-id/a5/508dc629e559e4171dccd709ad00cfe5ae9815
/usr/lib/libdbus-1.so.3
/usr/lib/libdbus-1.so.3.32.4
/usr/share/licenses/dbus-libs
/usr/share/licenses/dbus-libs/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 12 00:24:48 2024