Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

boost-thread-1.83.0-7.fc41 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / b

Name: boost-thread Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.83.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 7.fc41 Build date: Sat Jun 8 21:16:54 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-12.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 140081 Source RPM: boost-1.83.0-7.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.boost.org
Summary: Run-time component of boost thread library
Run-time component Boost.Thread library, which provides classes and
functions for managing multiple threads of execution, and for
synchronizing data between the threads or providing separate copies of
data specific to individual threads.

Provides

Requires

License

BSL-1.0 AND MIT AND Python-2.0.1

Changelog

* Sat Jun 08 2024 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.83.0-7
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.13
* Thu Jun 06 2024 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@fedoraproject.org> - 1.83.0-6
  - Add missing Requires for rpminspect errors.
* Sun Jun 02 2024 Songsong Zhang <U2FsdGVkX1@gmail.com> - 1.83.0-6
  - Backport patch to fix RISC-V functions missing
* Sat May 25 2024 Kefu Chai <tchaikov@fedoraproject.org> - 1.83.0-5
  - Add patch to fix Boost.Math bug where float_next(+INF) and float_prior(-INF)
    returns NaN, but they should return +INF and -INF respectively.
    See https://github.com/boostorg/math/issues/1132 and its fix at
* Sun May 05 2024 Kefu Chai <tchaikov@fedoraproject.org> - 1.83.0-4
  - Add patch for Boost.Multiprecision bug
    See https://github.com/boostorg/multiprecision/pull/618
* Wed Jan 31 2024 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.83.0-3
  - Rebuild for ICU 74
* Tue Jan 23 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.83.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 19 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.83.0-1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 06 2023 Patrick Palka <ppalka@redhat.com> - 1.83.0-0
  - Rebase to 1.83.0
  - See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/F40Boost183
  - Drop patch for accumulators library that has since been applied upstream.
  - Fix spurious Boost.Regex test failures.
* Sun Oct 29 2023 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 1.81.0-10
  - Rebuild for openmpi 5.0.0, drops support for i686
* Tue Aug 29 2023 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.81.0-9
  - apply upstream fixes for failing random tests
* Sun Aug 20 2023 Kefu Chai <tchaikov@fedoraproject.org> - 1.81.0-8
  - Add patch for Boost.Accumulators bug
    See https://github.com/boostorg/accumulators/pull/54
* Wed Aug 02 2023 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.81.0-7
  - add symlink for b2 files
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.81.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 11 2023 FrantiĊĦek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.81.0-5
  - Rebuilt for ICU 73.2
* Thu Jul 06 2023 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@fedoraproject.org> - 1.81.0-4
  - Update License for SPDX migration
* Tue Jun 13 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.81.0-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Fri May 05 2023 Nianqing Yao <imbearchild@outlook.com> - 1.81.0-3
  - Fix build for riscv64
    See https://github.com/fedora-riscv/boost/tree/f38-rv64
* Wed Mar 15 2023 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@fedoraproject.org> - 1.81.0-2
  - Change spec file to use autospec for applying patches
* Wed Mar 15 2023 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@fedoraproject.org> - 1.81.0-1
  - Add patch for Boost.Phoenix bugs (#2178210)
* Mon Feb 20 2023 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 1.81.0-0
  - Rebase to 1.81.0
    See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/F38Boost181
  - Drop patches:
    deleted: boost-1.58.0-pool.patch
    deleted: boost-1.58.0-pool-test_linking.patch
    deleted: boost-1.78.0-build-optflags.patch
    deleted: boost-1.73-locale-empty-vector.patch
    deleted: boost-1.76.0-fix_multiprecision_issue_419-ppc64le.patch
    deleted: boost-1.76.0-ptr_cont-xml.patch
    deleted: boost-1.78.0-fix-b2-staging.patch
    deleted: boost-1.76.0-enum_type_object-type-python-3.11.patch
  - New Boost.URL runtime component
  - boost_build directory is now b2 in upstream, rename to boost_build on install
* Wed Jan 18 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.78.0-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 31 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.78.0-10
  - Rebuild for ICU 72
* Mon Aug 01 2022 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.78.0-9
  - Rebuilt for ICU 71.1
* Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.78.0-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 14 2022 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.78.0-7
  - Add boost-json to umbrella package
* Fri Jun 24 2022 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.78.0-6
  - Restore Provides for boost-python3-devel (#2100748)
* Wed Jun 22 2022 Laurent Rineau <laurent.rineau@cgal.org> - 1.78.0-5
  - Fix the CMake config file for openmpi and mpich
* Tue Jun 21 2022 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.78.0-4
  - Remove old Obsoletes tags
* Tue Jun 14 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.78.0-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Tue Jun 14 2022 Laurent Rineau <laurent.rineau@cgal.org> - 1.78.0-2
  - Re-add the CMake config file provided by Boost
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.78.0-1
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0b
/usr/lib/.build-id/0b/e9d8fff28ceb9e3fd67a6402b7aeb33dbd29a4
/usr/lib64/libboost_thread.so.1.83.0
/usr/share/licenses/boost-thread
/usr/share/licenses/boost-thread/LICENSE_1_0.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 16 23:40:14 2024