Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

adwaita-icon-theme-devel-45.0-1.fc39 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 39 for x86_64 / a

Name: adwaita-icon-theme-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 45.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc39 Build date: Wed Sep 20 12:25:47 2023
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-28.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 110 Source RPM: adwaita-icon-theme-45.0-1.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/adwaita-icon-theme
Summary: Development files for adwaita-icon-theme
The adwaita-icon-theme-devel package contains the pkgconfig file for
developing applications that use adwaita-icon-theme.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-3.0-only OR CC-BY-SA-3.0

Changelog

* Wed Sep 20 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 45.0-1
  - Update to 45.0
* Tue Sep 05 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 45~rc-1
  - Update to 45.rc
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 45~beta-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 16 2023 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 45~beta-1
  - Update to 45.beta
* Mon Mar 20 2023 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 44.0-1
  - Update to 44.0
* Fri Feb 17 2023 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 44~beta-1
  - Update to 44.beta
* Wed Jan 18 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 43-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 20 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 43-1
  - Update to 43
* Mon Aug 08 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 43~beta.1-1
  - Update to 43.beta.1
* Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 42.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 21 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42.0-1
  - Update to 42.0
* Wed Feb 16 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42~beta-1
  - Update to 42.beta
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 41.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/share/pkgconfig/adwaita-icon-theme.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 9 21:38:13 2024