Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-Encode-devel-3.08-462.el9 RPM for s390x

From CentOS Stream 9 AppStream for s390x

Name: perl-Encode-devel Distribution: CentOS
Version: 3.08 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 462.el9 Build date: Tue Aug 10 09:21:38 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: s390-03.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 102148 Source RPM: perl-Encode-3.08-462.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://metacpan.org/release/Encode
Summary: Perl Encode Module Generator
enc2xs builds a Perl extension for use by Encode from either Unicode Character
Mapping files (.ucm) or Tcl Encoding Files (.enc). You can use enc2xs to add
your own encoding to perl. No knowledge of XS is necessary.

Provides

Requires

License

(GPL+ or Artistic) and UCD

Changelog

* Tue Aug 10 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:3.08-462
  - Resolves: rhbz#1984005, CVE-2021-36770 - mitigate @INC pollution when
    loading ConfigLocal
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 4:3.08-461
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 4:3.08-460
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4:3.08-459
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 02 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:3.08-458
  - 3.08 bump
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:3.07-457
  - 3.07 bump
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:3.06-456
  - Increase release to favour standalone package
* Mon May 04 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:3.06-445
  - 3.06 bump
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:3.05-444
  - 3.05 bump
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:3.04-443
  - 3.04 bump
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:3.03-442
  - 3.03 bump
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4:3.02-441
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:3.02-440
  - 3.02 bump

Files

/usr/bin/enc2xs
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/Encode/Changes.e2x
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/Encode/ConfigLocal_PM.e2x
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/Encode/Makefile_PL.e2x
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/Encode/README.e2x
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/Encode/_PM.e2x
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/Encode/_T.e2x
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/Encode/encode.h
/usr/share/man/man1/enc2xs.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 11 03:34:48 2024