Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt6-qtwebchannel-6.7.1-3.el10 RPM for x86_64

From CentOS Stream 10 AppStream for x86_64

Name: qt6-qtwebchannel Distribution: CentOS
Version: 6.7.1 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 3.el10 Build date: Tue Jun 4 14:04:51 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: x86-01.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 417944 Source RPM: qt6-qtwebchannel-6.7.1-3.el10.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: http://qt.io
Summary: Qt6 - WebChannel component
The Qt WebChannel module provides a library for seamless integration of C++
and QML applications with HTML/JavaScript clients. Any QObject can be
published to remote clients, where its public API becomes available.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-3.0-only OR GPL-3.0-only WITH Qt-GPL-exception-1.0

Changelog

* Tue Jun 04 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.7.1-3
  - Add rpminspect.yaml
    Resolves: RHEL-36430
* Sat Jun 01 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.7.1-2
  - Enable tests subpackage
    Resolves: RHEL-36430
* Fri May 31 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.7.1-1
  - 6.7.1
    Resolves: RHEL-36430
* Tue Apr 23 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.7.0-2
  - Enable tests subpackage
    Resolves: RHEL-27845
    Resolves: RHEL-31173
* Fri Apr 19 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.7.0-1
  - 6.7.0
    Resolves: RHEL-27845
    Resolves: RHEL-31173
* Tue Apr 02 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.1-4
  - Add -tests subpackage with unit tests that can run in CI
    Resolves: RHEL-28239
* Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.6.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.6.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 27 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.1-1
  - 6.6.1
* Tue Oct 10 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-1
  - 6.6.0
* Sun Oct 01 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 6.5.3-1
  - new version
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.5.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.2-1
  - 6.5.2
* Wed Jul 12 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-3
  - Rebuild for qtbase private API version change
* Wed Jul 12 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-2
  - Rebuild for qtbase private API version change
* Mon May 22 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-1
  - 6.5.1
* Tue Apr 04 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.0-1
  - 6.5.0
* Thu Mar 23 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.3-1
  - 6.4.3
* Tue Jan 31 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.2-3
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.4.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 16 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.2-1
  - 6.4.2
* Wed Nov 23 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.1-1
  - 6.4.1
* Mon Oct 31 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.0-1
  - 6.4.0
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 13 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.3.1-1
  - 6.3.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/07
/usr/lib/.build-id/07/da33085dd57a2d1438b23d7d03e294587a964b
/usr/lib/.build-id/a4
/usr/lib/.build-id/a4/6b90959443c6de3e63bd228cbd54476a28c96c
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb/44c02fe80e679ef3717fb0447e59afda439964
/usr/lib64/libQt6WebChannel.so.6
/usr/lib64/libQt6WebChannel.so.6.7.1
/usr/lib64/libQt6WebChannelQuick.so.6
/usr/lib64/libQt6WebChannelQuick.so.6.7.1
/usr/lib64/qt6/qml/QtWebChannel
/usr/lib64/qt6/qml/QtWebChannel/libwebchannelquickplugin.so
/usr/lib64/qt6/qml/QtWebChannel/plugins.qmltypes
/usr/lib64/qt6/qml/QtWebChannel/qmldir
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtwebchannel
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtwebchannel/BSD-3-Clause.txt
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtwebchannel/GFDL-1.3-no-invariants-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtwebchannel/GPL-2.0-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtwebchannel/GPL-3.0-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtwebchannel/LGPL-3.0-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtwebchannel/LicenseRef-Qt-Commercial.txt
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtwebchannel/Qt-GPL-exception-1.0.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 11 03:41:30 2024