Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt6-qtsvg-6.7.0-1.el10 RPM for s390x

From CentOS Stream 10 AppStream for s390x

Name: qt6-qtsvg Distribution: CentOS
Version: 6.7.0 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 1.el10 Build date: Mon Apr 22 14:02:30 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: s390-07.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 791225 Source RPM: qt6-qtsvg-6.7.0-1.el10.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: http://www.qt.io
Summary: Qt6 - Support for rendering and displaying SVG
Scalable Vector Graphics (SVG) is an XML-based language for describing
two-dimensional vector graphics. Qt provides classes for rendering and
displaying SVG drawings in widgets and on other paint devices.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-3.0-only OR GPL-3.0-only WITH Qt-GPL-exception-1.0

Changelog

* Fri Apr 19 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.7.0-1
  - 6.7.0
    Resolves: RHEL-27845
    Resolves: RHEL-31168
* Tue Apr 02 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.1-4
  - Add -tests subpackage with unit tests that can run in CI
    Resolves: RHEL-28239
* Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.6.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.6.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 27 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.1-1
  - 6.6.1
* Wed Oct 18 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-3
  - Don't crash QML image on bad source
* Tue Oct 17 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-2
  - Re-enable examples
* Tue Oct 10 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-1
  - 6.6.0
* Sun Oct 01 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 6.5.3-1
  - new version
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.5.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.2-1
  - 6.5.2
* Wed Jul 12 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-3
  - Rebuild for qtbase private API version change
* Wed Jul 12 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-2
  - Rebuild for qtbase private API version change
* Mon May 22 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-1
  - 6.5.1
* Tue Apr 04 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.0-1
  - 6.5.0
* Thu Mar 23 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.3-1
  - 6.4.3
* Tue Jan 31 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.2-3
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.4.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 16 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.2-1
  - 6.4.2
* Wed Nov 23 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.1-1
  - 6.4.1
* Mon Oct 31 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.0-1
  - 6.4.0
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 13 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.3.1-1
  - 6.3.1
* Thu May 26 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.3.0-3
  - -examples: qt6-qtsvg-common doesn't exist
* Wed May 25 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.3.0-2
  - Enable examples

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/10
/usr/lib/.build-id/10/d1bc293432a6e568407e51c6db95639e5f6d67
/usr/lib/.build-id/1c
/usr/lib/.build-id/1c/3d103872a043a6bb2b661fe4e20a2ad1cb12c4
/usr/lib/.build-id/2c
/usr/lib/.build-id/2c/aa6e1c4e7b3bf10185edaa0a53123fbcb40188
/usr/lib/.build-id/8a
/usr/lib/.build-id/8a/930e892044096ec7f2c026cc4dadadff4219f8
/usr/lib64/libQt6Svg.so.6
/usr/lib64/libQt6Svg.so.6.7.0
/usr/lib64/libQt6SvgWidgets.so.6
/usr/lib64/libQt6SvgWidgets.so.6.7.0
/usr/lib64/qt6/plugins/iconengines/libqsvgicon.so
/usr/lib64/qt6/plugins/imageformats/libqsvg.so
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtsvg
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtsvg/GPL-2.0-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtsvg/GPL-3.0-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtsvg/LGPL-3.0-only.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 11 03:45:10 2024