Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

bluez-cups-5.72-3.el10 RPM for aarch64

From CentOS Stream 10 AppStream for aarch64

Name: bluez-cups Distribution: CentOS
Version: 5.72 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 3.el10 Build date: Wed Feb 21 01:06:30 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-01.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 200794 Source RPM: bluez-5.72-3.el10.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: http://www.bluez.org/
Summary: CUPS printer backend for Bluetooth printers
This package contains the CUPS backend

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jan 23 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 19 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 14 2024 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72-1
  - Update to 5.72
* Sun Jan 07 2024 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71-3
  - Upstream fix for crash on A2DP audio suspend
* Fri Dec 29 2023 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71-2
  - Fix link key address type for old kernels
* Sat Dec 16 2023 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71-1
  - Update to 5.71
* Thu Dec 07 2023 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70-5
  - Install default input.conf/network.conf
* Thu Dec 07 2023 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70-4
  - Add mitigation for CVE-2023-45866
* Sun Nov 19 2023 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70-3
  - Fix some input devices disconnecting right after connecting
  - Explicitly enable Bluetooth BAP/BASS/CSIP/MCP/MICP/VCP profiles
* Mon Oct 02 2023 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 5.70-2
  - Fix access modes for /etc/bluetooth and /var/lib/bluetooth as expected
    by bluetooth.service.
  - Resolves: fedora#2144504
* Fri Sep 29 2023 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70-1
  - Update to 5.70
  - Enable some Bluetooth LE features
* Fri Aug 25 2023 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69-1
  - Update to 5.69
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 01 2023 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68-1
  - Update to 5.68
  - Don't replace modified configs on upgrade (rhbz#2173029)
* Sun Jun 25 2023 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 5.66-6
  - Add patch that fixes some devices not being discoverable in
    GNOME's Bluetooth Settings
* Wed Jan 18 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 17 2022 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66-4
  - Move meshctl to deprecated
* Thu Nov 17 2022 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 5.66-3
  - Fix handling of transient hostnames (#2143488)
* Mon Nov 14 2022 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 5.66-2
  - Re-add wrongly removed non-upstreamed patch
* Fri Nov 11 2022 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66-1
  - Update to 5.66
* Thu Sep 01 2022 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 5.65-3
  + bluez-5.65-3
  - Update PowerState property patch to upstream version
* Wed Aug 31 2022 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 5.65-2
  + bluez-5.65-2
  - Add PowerState property implementation
* Thu Jul 28 2022 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65-1
  - Update to 5.65
* Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 21 2022 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64-1
  - Update to 5.64

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ba/eb71d872089e0a41f048e09644cbb801998a56
/usr/lib/cups/backend/bluetooth


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 20 01:49:27 2024